Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average at best.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The breakfast. There is nothing you can do during the remodeling phase but grin and fight through it. I have to be back in Jackson next Friday.
The breakfast was disappointing, and remodeling caused issues. The staff was the saving element for this trip as they were very nice and easy to work with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable and updated
Location: There are a lot of places to eat close by
This hotel was clean and nice! Close to Jackson although located to pearl.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by ANDRES from Chelsea, Alabama

Malas condiciones

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Luz del baño dañada, no estaba el control remoto del televisor, el lavamanos se tapaba de agua
5 out of 5
by Susan from Chunky, MS

Had a great time at this hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had to wait a few extra minutes past check in time for the room to be cleaned, but that was okay, because it was nice crashing in a freshly cleaned room. The staff were super nice. We were traveling with our 3 and 4 year old boys, so the king suite room we had booked with the separate area with the pull out couch bed for the kids to sleep on was perfect. We had a great time playing in the outdoor pool, the outside area was well lit, and the breakfast was nice. We really enjoyed our stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to Hampton standards

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here twice within a week. On the first night I have three comments. There was a water bottle and candy under the bed, which I would not have seen if I hadn't dropped something. There was 'something' smeared on the chair seat. As I was preparing to leave I had not pulled the door completely shut, and housekeeping walked in without even a knock. She was very apologetic, but this should never happen. On the second night, everything was ok at night, but in the am, the shower head was unusable (several tiny streams in all directions except down) , the refrigerator froze everything I had brought for my breakfast, and then the breakfast area was out of most things, and children were being allowed to run from the pool area to the breakfast area, grab sausage, pastries etc and run back to the pool. I just packed up and left and ate on the road. I notified the desk person, who apologized and said that the Hilton guarantee did not apply if you book through Hotels.com I'm currently on the phone with hotels.com-and they have taken care of the situation satisfactorily.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sam

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
not worth the money, location hard to get to
4 out of 5
by Wail from Starville, Mississippi

Amazing trip

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was really great. I enjoyed it with my family. Also the ladies in the lobby, we're really nice. I enjoyed my stay, it was really nice. I give it 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by Roger from New Braunfels, TX

Clean and comfortable Hilton

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and clean hotel for a short stay in Jackson