Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, Il

Nice, Clean and Comfortable

Posted May 9, 2017
Check in was a breeze, the clerk Karris was very nice and welcomed me in. There wasn't an iron in the room at check in, but one was delivered within 5 mins of my request. The complimentary breakfast and coffee/tea that was served was pretty good as well. I'd stay at this location again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson, Mississippi

Older Motel needs refurbishing

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Expedia was supposed to reserve a room with two queens. The Motel didn't have that room available. The manager called us ahead of time to let us know. We went ahead and took the room with one king size bed because it is so time consuming trying to cancel out reservation and finding another Motel.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
This hotel has an old musty smell. It took two trips back to the lobby to get keys that worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
I did not appreciate how the took over $500 extra off my card and I had to wait till I got home to get it straightened out, I would like a full refund for my room or a 2 free nights in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfcoast

Girls night away

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Loved the clerk at the front desk.
Cons: Stayed in the handicapped room and could use some attention to it. Chair needs to be moved and vacuume under it. Also, no trash can in the actual roo
Was greeted by a wonderful and cheerful clerk. Room could use some detail cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good smell

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't a good stay. Never stayed in a Hampton Inn that was this bad. The first room that we had, smelled of sewage. The next room that we ended up getting, was a smoking room and it wreaked bad of smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and outdated hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I ever stayed in. No refrigerator, no microwave. no closet space, old carpet, and old furniture. Very small pillows and the mattress was worn out.