Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Our Thanksgiving go to

Posted Dec 1, 2015
This has been our hotel of choice for the last 3 years. We normally get a suite but opted for just a King. I didn't think to ask if this room would gave a refrigerator and microwave like the suites. But we lucked out being on the 1st floor where the microwave and where breakfast being served. Having a new baby this made everything so convenient. All the staff greeted us always and were very nice. Will be staying here next Thanksgiving as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Made reservations the day of arrival and received the worst room they had. Old musky smell and not clean at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martha from NYC

Lovely place, not so great breakfast

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very convenient to the highway, and to downtown Jackson. The breakfast was a bit "spare," especially compared to buffet breakfasts we had had at other Hampton Inns on this trip. We were all disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marsha from Oxford Mississippi

Relaxed at the Hampton

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. We plan to go back next year. We were no5 happy with the breadfast buffet. It was somewhat disappointing. Not at all what we expected compared to othet Hampton we stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Dallas

Nice stay at Hamptn Inn.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice lady manning the front desk. Negatives were only one trash can in the room and no microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra from Plantersville, MS

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. Staff was nice and helpful. The environment was pleasant and the rooms were comfortable and clean. I also enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra from Plantersville, MS

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly, helpful, breakfast was great and the rooms were clean. I would definitely say again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Older hotel, could use an upgrade
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Slow draining bathtub

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
The bathtub didn't drain fast enough when I took a shower. I was standing in at least ankle deep water. The exhaust fan in the bathroom didn't work. I found the bed hard. The breakfast had no eggs. The breakfast had biscuits but no gravy. Cold bacon.