Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Horrible condition

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room was spacious but had an odor and was filthy. I checked out immediately after checking in.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay the room was excellent and the staff was great!
3 out of 5
by Bianca from Montgomery ,al

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
They stay would have been great only if I was at the right room! However the hotel manager Theresa is very rude and unprofessional. I came cross a problem n she didn't go by doing the steps right. I had to approach her while she knew exactly what was going on and didn't even stop to say hi I will be with you or nothing! So as far of the stay cleanliness and etc I was pleased with it! But the manager needs some more training on CUSTOMER SERVICE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Non-smoking!?? Really

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Got off elevator on "non-smoking" hall, smelled like a club. Room no better. Spilled a Sprite on floor, white towel came up brown when we cleaned the area by just daubing. Left after one night. Never again!
4 out of 5
by lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laurel mississippi

Nice, clean hotel. Convenient access

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Great place to stay, clean comforro at a great price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jimmy from Lexington, MS

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our F250 truck was broken into and a pistol was taken. We discovered this on Friday morning when getting into our truck. Hotel told us that they would comp our stay since this happened but so far this has not happened. Bad part is that we were told by someone coming in at 2AM that security guard was in lobby ASLEEP! We have always stayed here during 4-H pig shows, may have to rethink this for next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for kids

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Talk about ban for your buck! This hotel was great. We got a suite and it was huge. I selected this one because the description was two queen beds with a pull out sofa. It was two queen beds in their own bedroom with the pull out sofa in the main room. There was a tv in the bedroom and the main room. The kitchen was a full kitchen with a full size refrigerator. The extra space was much needed after a long day of traveling I the car. We were traveling with our five kids 10 and under. We always have to get two rooms and this time we didn't. Plus it had a full size refridgerator we could put our stuff in. The free continental breakfast was also a bonus.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Dallas

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Quick stop along the way from Tampa to Dallas, so didn't spend anytime around the area. The hotel stay was quiet because the hotel was not very crowded, very sparse at breakfast the next day so we had our pick. Very pleasant staff, eager to make our stay great.