Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel it was very clean

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean, however the room I had the shower had a dipping faucet!! But far as the the room overall it was very peaceful i would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

This Hotel is nasty and dirty.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. Tear the hotel down and build a new one.
This hotel was nasty and dirty. The Jackson Hampton Inn Suites needs to be remodeled. The Carpet is dirty. The furniture was old and it had spots on it. I did not want to set in a chair or on the couch. The Hotel needs to be totally renovated. The lobby had flies. The apples that were set out for the guest look like they were rotten. They need to tare the hotel down and start all over again. Who stays in hotels like that in the 21st century. NASTY AND DIRTY
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Deceiving Pictures

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: I liked the kind staff. Andre, assisted with breakfast, was very nice and extremely helpful. Saturday it was extremely hectic and he was still kind.
Cons: Those nasty sofa's in the lobby and the nasty elevators floors. The nasty carpet in the room which was never vacuumed during my stay and hall.
Location: I was there for a convention, so I did not have an opportunity to visit things in the community. It was convenient to the Convention Center.
The hotel employees are extremely nice and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Location, free wifi, free parking, the comfortable bed
Cons: The room carpet is frayed and needs attention.
The hotel staff are very nice and accommodating. The rooms need new carpet as ours had frayed edges. The bed, pillows, towels were all great. The staff left enough towels which can be a problem. The coffee maker works well but we did need regular coffee as only decaf was left one day. The breakfast was very well attended except for Saturday when the one person taking care of the food got overwhelmed by the number of guests. The breakfast ran short then Sunday for bananas and eggs. Overall the facility was fine and the staff are truly friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Front desk staff was excellent ! Very friendly !!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Benton,AR

Poor

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were terrible, all you could feel was springs. Water pressure was not good, took several flushes to get the toilet to flush, shower was a weak flow. Tub/shower old but vanity new. However the staff was the nicest I have ever met. Every employee greeted is so nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

super sweet staff

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
well kept breakfast bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Loved room layout

Posted May 16, 2015
Friendly staff, room size was great. Liked the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tawania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels