Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Good location. Easy access to eating places and shopping.
Hotel is overall nice and clean. Pleasant staff. A bit more pricey than the competition. Breakfast was very good, but pricey. Descriptions of rooms on website are not very clear and sometimes misleading.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Dirty and didn't care

Posted Aug 22, 2016
After showering and laying down I noticed something beside the table, it was a huge ball of hair. On the other side of the bed was a hair bow. I notified front desk and ask for a different one. There was not so much as an apology. We were transferred to a room that had a bed and and microwave stored in the hall outside our door. Unlike the first room this one smelled musty. And to top it off the restaurant closed 1 1/2 hrs early. Not a good end to a 7 hr road trip. We had to go to Holiday Inn down the road to eat, the clerks just stood there visiting with some friends that were hanging out at the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice hotel, very comfortable, great staff. We would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway and restaurants

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast is not free but the food and service was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PBM

Nice hotel close to the new outlets

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Was there for a training. Hotel did meet my expectations. Also close to good restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great experience. The staff was nice. Just a very loud neighborhood with all the restaurants and other hotels around. Very clean and inviting, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Way Better Last Year

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The new staff is subpar....towels weren't available in a timely manner....A/C unit not working properly....lamp and TV were also not working properly....the staff last year was much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Nice hotel our midway point to the BEACH

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Cons: There should be a sign about the Breakfast. misleading that breakfast was free. - Although it was very affordable and WONDERFUL.
we always start our Vacation Friday after work and drive half way. great clean room, comfortable beds. Wonderful hotel staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moselle ms

very very nice place to stay !! love it !!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: no
Location: good place to stay !!
love it , thank's for your service i will recommend this hotel to all my friends thank you very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearl MS

Excellent Location

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Enjoyed the room, food and the excellent gym. The staff was so friendly and the location was perfect.