Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

First class hotel! Very clean and comfortable room

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Very good location! Shopping mall, gas stations, restaurants etc... minutes away from the hotel! Although the hotel has just about all accommodations
Nice king size bed, large bathroom and shower, comfortable sofa and chair! Suggest 42" TV😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Great experience

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Restaurants (Dragos) and shopping (mall)
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The hotel is conveniently located and the staff (Alisha) was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel View

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was absolutely great! Everything was perfect , great staff, great view. Everything I had in mind came true.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, ill.

Great hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Convient, easy on and off the interstate, good shopping and restr's
Cons: A map, that could tell you where everything that is near the hotel.
Location: easy on and off the interstate, shopping and places to eat.
Very pleasant stay, great staff, and everything needed was close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Penthouse room disappoints

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The air conditioning barely worked,they had no hand soap for washing our hands in the bathroom. There was rust on the walls of the shower . A roach in the bathroom and the window in our room wasn't sealed even though it was shut and locked . That allowed heat into the room. The Ice machine wouldn't give any ice although it ran it had no sign stating it was out of order. Staff was friendly and the lobby looked great . But I've had a cleaner more comfortable room at half the price I paid for their so called penthouse. I won't be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA.

He loved the pool!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The staff was so good to Mr. Horton. They catered to him the entire time he was there. THANK YOU ALL!! Billy, Ruben, Charles, Alicia, Paul and countless others who went above and beyond to make this trip to his hometown a memorable one.
5 out of 5
by Evan from Shreveport

Nice hotel right off the highway

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Nice hotel that appeared much better than other local options in Jackson. Big outdoor pool, exercise, room, etc. Right across the street from food and up the block from other food options and a 24-hour Walmart. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Charley from Atlanta

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room had soft drink cans in refrigerator.It also had 2 missing pillowcases on the bed with the pillows lying on the middle of bed trash containers in room had no liners,as well as front desk not smiling or telling me where to find wifi or anything the hotel or area had offer.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Indianola

Great Service!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was awesome. The lady took great care of our needs because the booking website gave us basic service and a basic room. My husband and I had just gotten married that morning and the clerk upgraded our room:)
5 out of 5
by Hayward Jude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels