Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Vacation in the Royal Palace (Hilton)

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful The employees at the dining were the best and breakfast was great. Housekeepers were great about service
Location: Hotel was located in the perfect place A lot of shopping centers and also restaurants Airport was 20 minutes away.
On the day of arrival the hotel had a large convention stay the earlier part of the week So on Friday every one was checking out and it was a little hard to get your room cleaned and check in on time but the front desk clerks were very patient and gave me a card to have a glass of wine at the bar. I was in heaven and at peace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
I like it and I will visit it again😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍💙💙💙💙💙💙😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍jdmsjdnsjzhbdjdhsjshshsbdjdbsjdbsnznxnxnxnxbx
4 out of 5
by Precious from Yazoo City

Could be better!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
There were some things that could have been better. The room appeared clean, yet unkept in terms of cosmetics. Wallpaper boarder was cracked and peeling. Very unappealing! I was actually expecting better from Hilton.
4 out of 5
by Joyce J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by expedia from Hillary H, Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Rocks with Great Accomodations and Quality

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Traveled from Atlanta to spend the weekend with my children and one of my daughter's classmates. We booked at another hotel and it was not up to par to accommodate the needs, nor was it a decent place to stay. Called Hotels.com and the representative went above and beyond to make the arrangement with Hilton Jackson. I checked on Thursday and my children arrived that Friday. It was a wonderful weekend. We ordered room service that night for breakfast Sunday morning and it was very nice. The front desk clerk were pleasant and very professional. I love the way they handled themselves and stayed guest service focused. Great Job!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Cadarius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Perjetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Myisha

AMAZING!!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I wanted to get away from home for the weekend a relax alone.Thank you so much Hilton staff for making my weekend everything that I expected/wanted. I was on the 5th floor with a king city view room.Extremely peaceful throughout the day and all night! The bed was very comfortable and room service was amazing! I look forward to booking a room once a month from now on! Staff was super nice and very undersfanding I definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Amelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Atlanta

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and secure