Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall and restaurant

Posted May 4, 2017
I have anxiety about elevators and wish I were on the 2nd floor instead of the 5th floor. My overall stay were good.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed staying at hilton. Very nice and clean
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Day get away!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay but we didn't realize we had to pay for the breakfast. Front deak rep was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Mitzi

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Was there for Gideons Convention and was not allowed to get discount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Best in Jackson

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed. Front desk staff. Everyone was a pleasure.
Cons: Parking is sometimes a trick but other than that.
Location: Easy easy access to the highways. Plenty of choices for meals.
I travel almost every other week. So it is important to be in a place that is comfortable and the staff is genuine. That is this Hotel. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Frederick

Great Area, Clean but dated carpeting and fixtures

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms could use some freshening up in the restrooms. Loose and dated fixtures and flooring. Fixtures were not as clean as should've been.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not up to Hilton standardd

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We checked in and went to our room only to find it was being cleaned. A member of the cleaning staff took us back down to front desk (she was very apologetic) where the front desk clerk discovered he had written the wrong room number down. No big deal, so we now go to correct room. It was clean but worn needing revamping. There was no hair dryer in room, we were short towels and half of the room's electric went out when we were getting ready in the morning. Area seems to be declining. If staying in Jackson, I recommend driving the short distance to Flowood where there are several newer motels and tons of shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice and quiet

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. The environment was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by MaryEllen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee Ann

Choose this one for sure!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
A beautiful hotel!! Restaurant and a bar too. There is also a barber shop!!