Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room was clean, no noise, breakfast meals were good. Overall service was excellent.
3 out of 5
by Shameka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great stay-deserves more stars!!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Everything, room was great-clean, etc. I'm not picky, just wanted a safe place to spend the night before going biking.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I was here for a bike ride. There are lots of great biking opportunities here with the Natchez Trace close by and the multi-purpose trail in Ridgeland
The friendliest and most welcoming staff I have EVER encountered at a hotel. I was really overwhelmed; you think good customer service is dying out and then your faith is restored by people like these!!! They had a very nice manager reception from 5-7p with chips, dip, fruit, cheese, wine, beer, lemonade. I have never seen that in a "2.5" star hotel!!! And a super nice employee at that reception! The breakfast was the best that I have EVER had at any hotel ever, 5 star and down. They had everything you could want and, again, a very friendly & helpful employee on hand.
4 out of 5
by Hiliare Connally from Tx

Pleasant overall experience

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Enjoyed it!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Texas

Very impressed with this hotel, great bed.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I would have given all high marks but I was in a front room and the room was lit up from the outside all night making it hard to sleep, I plan to try a rear room next time to see if there are less outside lights there to shin inside. We stayed in the hotel directly in front the week before and was not nearly as impressed. Overall would recommend, staff was great. The bed (king) was the most comfortable I experienced on 10 nights away from home.
3 out of 5
by Jirvus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
We woke up to the sound of children playing in the room next door, the sound of their blow dryer. The walls were that thin. Although the breakfast bar looked filling and delicious, it didn't taste very good and was a bit disappointing. The room was clean and the staff nice but not sure it was worth the price tag.
5 out of 5
by Lynnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels