Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, but that's it

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Much better than last year. Was reluctant to book a room at this hotel again, but the same manager on duty (Latoya) I'd ragged on last year seems much better attitude-wise. She was still condescending and saying when booking through a third party (Hotels.com) I should have still specified that I wanted a microwave and refrigerator in the room. And yet, hours later to another customer, traveling businessman, Latoya said ALL rooms had microwaves and refrigerators. Bias anyone? Otherwise, breakfast was superb. Room clean. Housekeeping courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around NICE

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Room very clean , hotel staff excellent. When an issue arose they took care of it immediately and professionally .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words . We look forward to servicing you again . Holiday Inn Express Canton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bithday Time with Mom and Big Mom

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
When entering the hotel, I was greeted with a warm smile and may I help you. The receptionist really went out of her way to make sure our accommodations were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We remember you . How is Mom ? We were glad that you chose our location to lodge with us during that special time. Hope to see you many more !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's okay.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Entry area was very nice and clean. Our room was not that clean, not what I expected from a Holiday Inn. The restroom and the carpet in particular. The beds were comfortable and the staff were pleasant. It is located in a row with several other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues have been looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Herbert from Latta

Family Reunion

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was enjoyable. The staff was friendly and very responsive to our requests. We encountered one little glitch that was addressed in a very timely and professional way. We were thankful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by Janice from Saraland,AL

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback . Warmest regards!
5 out of 5
by Trammell

Canton Holiday Inn Express

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, bathroom was spotless, bed was comfortable and breakfast was yummy
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It helps us bring a better stay experience for all .We hope you will visit us again.