Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Marietta

Repeat customer

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here several times and it's always great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Renovation going on our floor. Took our door off to varnish while we were there. Room reaked of old cigarette smoke. Washing machine out of order. Needed to wash basketball uniforms and had to go to washateria.
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Mexico

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel en buenas condiciones y en general en buen estado, el personal muy amable.
3 out of 5
by chanda from chicago

Insincerity Inn Express

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
My stay would have been excellent if it weren't for the underhanded shenanigans of the management staff and their insincerity when dealing with my mother and me. My mother is a Canton, MS native and we stay at various hotels along Soldier County Road when in town. When we arrived there at 1:30pm, we were told us that check-in time is exactly at 3pm. We took our bags back to our car and drove around until check-in time. After checking in, we noticed our room only had a king-sized bed. I made my preferences when making the reservation that we should have a no-smoking room with 2 full/queen beds. She in turn gave us a room with 2 beds. We returned a minute later, because it didn't have a refrigerator or microwave. All other hotels in the area had that in EACH room. The manager finally settled us in with all we had requested. At least it was clean and the air-conditioning worked. The following days were hit or miss. Only drawback: housekeeping. The first morning of our stay there, they asked if we needed anything. I only requested that they change the bulb in the bathroom since it was out. When we came back later that night, we noticed that they didn't make the beds or clear out any trash in the room. I thought that was standard with any hotel, unless you place the do-not-disturb sign on the door. The next day, we asked for the full service -- strip the beds and fully clean the room. In all, I don't think I'll go back, unless they get new management.
5 out of 5
by john from Arkansas

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice for the price
3 out of 5
by Mary from Illinois

Traveling through

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Normal HIExpress, the breakfast was good. No hot tub or spa at the hotel but they had a pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable and safe area

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Front desk staff was to the point, not friendly or thorough with direction. Obvious they did not want to be at a job.
Location: Nice place to stay on the interstate.
Nice visit, nice breakfast. We would stay again.............................
4 out of 5
by Mary S.

overnight stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Orbitz
This was an overnight stay, the room was clean, we rested well, and the breakfast was good. Requested roll bed and it was provided quickly.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Southern Illinois

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Just want to say "Thank You" to the entire staff at the hotel.....each and everyone of them were exceptionally friendly and made us feel at home. I have stayed many places, but have never been greeted with such kindness and would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by Richard from Alabama

Nice

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is great! Staff, room, location, breakfast, comfort. Everything was fantastic!