Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No valió la pena

Posted Feb 2, 2016
No me gustó el hotel. Me parece que está por debajo de otros de la cadena Holiday Inn. Creo que debe mejorar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Everything was good. One of my beds wasn't comfortable. Mattress needs to be replace
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, Wa

Nice hotel close to freeway and downtown Jackson

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent, extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was okay.
I was in Jackson to run a half marathon. The hotel was very conveniently located to the race. There was very easy access to freeways for getting around. The staff was excellent. They were extremely helpful and pleasant. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable. My only con is that the walls were very thin. You could hear every door 'slam'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice and convenient

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The staff was nice and helpful. There are plenty of places to grab a quick meal late at night. Even though there was an event at the fairgrounds nearby, traffic and noise were no problem. I would stay at this hotel again and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown Jackson,Ms

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Clean room. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast .Staff was helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
I booked a 1-night stay through Expedia for an overnight business trip. The hotel was very updated and modern. We took advantage of both the fitness facility and free breakfast in the morning. The fitness area was a bit smaller than anticipated. The equipment pictured is literally all that there was (3 cardio pieces), but it was very clean. The front desk attendant wasn't super personable when we checked in, but the staff, in general, was very friendly and welcoming! Overall, it definitely met our expectatons, and I would recommend it for a quick in-and-out stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marta from Nanih Waiya

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our room. It was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly from the desk clerks to the workers throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kirsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, nasty hotel..

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Unless you like dogs don't stay here. The hotel is pet friendly, I would've realized that if I read about it more closely. The bed had dog hair all over it which was pretty nasty. When I alerted the staff they were very receptive to it. At night they need to get some help there, there was only one lady working in the whole hotel during the weekend shift. She was very nice, but I don't think she should be the only employee in the whole hotel at night. Staff was nice, hotel itself could've been in better shape, won't be staying there again...