Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel - good for an overnight stop

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location - comfort
Cons: Bar - Restaurant
Location: N/A
Arrived mid-late evening after a long drive and looking forward to a couple of beers at the bar and a meal in the restaurant. Unfortunately the hotel has neither a bar nor a restaurant! My fault for not checking when I booked it! Can't fault the hotel. Very clean, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, La

Very nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
What a great hotel to stay. Can't even remember when was the last time ANYONE has ever offered to help with luggage. The young man cleaning the elevator door actually offered to help. WOW super impressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Very comfortable hotel, clean and good amenities, would stay here again without hesitation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ray, Thank you so much for such a great review. We pride ourselves in providing a clean, comfortable environment for our guests. I love the Bath & Body Works amenities, as well. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Alyssa S Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, horrible town to visit!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was modernized, clean & crisp and right off interstate. Breakfast was extremely average compared to all the rave reviews. Room was great, comfy, clean & lots of pillow options.Hotel service was good. Nice pool, comfy beds. We were in the area for a family reunion & I thought Jackson would have lots of things to do. Not at all the case. Hard to even find restaurant open at 8:45. We will definitely be staying in a different town next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Trisha Lotilla, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for completing our Guest Survey. We're happy to know that you were pleased with the room, service, and amenities; however, we apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best Regards, Alyssa S Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Vicky from Little Rock

Vacation mid trip stop

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very very nice, will stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Trisha Lotilla, Hotel Management
Vicky, Thank you so much for such a positive review! We look forward to accommodating you again the next time you're on a road trip! Thank you again for the kind words; they will be shared with the entire team. Best Regards, Alyssa S Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to son's university

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was pleasant. Hot breakfast was good and a good variety of items. Would definitely be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for the kind words regarding our hotel's cleanliness, our staff's friendliness, and the quality of our Express Start breakfast. We are so glad to know that you plan on returning. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Alyssa S Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Standard hotel, close to highways, conveniant for a stopover but nothing more, quite close to downtown but nothing to see there.
5 out of 5
by jeannine k from Seattle

New, Stylish, Great Staff and Value

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
With easy access to downtown, this is a great hotel. It is new, modern and comfortable. The staff was outstanding. Enjoyed it very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Trisha Lotilla, Hotel Management
Jeannine, I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding my staff and it will be celebrated with the team. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Mississippi. Sincerely, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great and the place was great. Very modern. Hot breakfast tasted great! The only complaint I have is that the air conditioner kept me up because it was so loud.
5 out of 5
by Maurice from Gulfport, MS

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, Convenient Location downtown, clean property, great breakfast. Really enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Trisha Lotilla, Hotel Management
Maurice, Thank you for the excellent Guest Survey review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words regarding our staff, location, cleanliness, and breakfast will be shared with the entire team. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response to make every guest experience the best it can be. We look forward to being of service to you in the future. Best regards, Alyssa Stewart Front Office Manager