Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice hotel but

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The hotel was very nice and clean. We were very pleased with everything except the bed mattress. It was very hard and not comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and new

Posted Oct 30, 2016
We were very impressed with the overall quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Football Game

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I walked in I was greeted very quickly, it was like they where waiting on me to walk through the door. Handed my key to my room and ask was there anything she could help me with. And after I answer she enjoy your stay here at Holiday in express.
5 out of 5
by Lavenya from Louisiana

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi didnt work during our two night stay. Unfortunately staff was rude and it took multiple requests for fresh towels to be replaced and then ended up being told that we had to go to the front desk to get them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Great

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was not familiar with how hotels.com worked. She also tried to downgrade one of our rooms and initially put my kids in a room that smelled incredibly strongly of smoke. This is a nonsmoking hotel, and the next room was fine. Breakfast was not good at all. The gravy was soupy. The yogurts were not stocked. The toaster was not efficient.
4 out of 5
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Donald from Houston, Tx

NO GO

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was so hard it was like sleeping on the floor. Room temp would go from hot to freezing. You could not control the temp. in the room.