Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saginaw, Mi

Home away from home!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
I recommend this hotel if you want to feel welcomed, comfy, safe and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: nothing
Hotel was very clean. Staff were helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet evening

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My husband and I stayed here on our wedding night. Everyone was very pleasant. The room was very clean. The breakfast buffet was delicious with great coffee. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warren michigan

great location and nice clean property

Posted Sep 19, 2016
this is a farily new place and it is nice and clean, super friendly employee at check in and breakfast staff. breakfast was stocked well and in a nice room. close to other places to eat and close to express way. would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Rachael K, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am happy that you also enjoyed breakfast! I will make sure the employee knows that you left a good review of her service, thank you! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachael K Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Excellent all around!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Everything. Good location and close to everything. The pool was excellent, hot tub was hot! The pool was nice size too.
Cons: A few internet issues, but that's all.
Location: Good location. Right next to restaurants, but far enough away that they weren't a bother. Close to freeway, but quiet.
Accommodations were great! Stayed about 5 days. Staff was very nice. The breakfast center was good and very clean. Would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, MI

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Loved that there were many food options near the hotel (you could walk to about 4 different restaurants). The hotel's appearance was very cleanly and updated. I did not like that the WiFi did not work and each time I called the front desk about it they said they would call maintenence then call me back...after calling me back the WiFi still did not work. They just kept saying to try it again. Other than that, the hotel was great, comfortable, and the showers were very clean!
3 out of 5
by Dan from Chicago

Could be better

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk made error when checking me in, charged a no-show fee but forgot to reverse it when I did check in late at night. AC is loud and make a noise when it's on, was distracting when trying to sleep. No bottled water provided but have a Keurig? Not convenient. Overpriced for what it is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Michele, Hotel Management
I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We have spoken to the staff about reversing the No-Show fees after a late arrival. I apologize for the AC issue also. Unfortunately brand standard does not allow us to leave waters in the room, however IHG Gold and above members have the option to get a water bottle with the welcome bag at check-in or extra points! I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. I hope we will have another chance to offer you a better experience in the future. Rachael K Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
All ok as is expected with the noted exception of the reception staff.
5 out of 5
by Jami from Valparaiso

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great decor & clean rooms. Nice pool & delicious breakfast