Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Jackson

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
This is my go to hotel when I need to stay overnight for work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
No electricity at one point, no tv the entire stay and no internet half of the time. They should of accommodated the guest with free breakfast or dinner because of the situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was noisy and the staff actually said something to my students who I was sitting with instead of the group that was running through the hallways. As the adult sitting there with the group I would have liked to have been asked what was going on not just told to be quiet. The wifi was slow and did not work. Hotel of your caliber should have complimentary breakfast. I would stay somewhere else for the breakfast if they had it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c/s, United States of America

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Road noise. Get a room away from the highway.
Location: Shopping and restaurants nearby. Convenient
Everything was great except the road noise. Clean and comfortable. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great. Bathroom was very nice. Shower was very spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Michigan football stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Overall ok. Disappointed that breakfast was an additional charge. If breakfast was included in price it would be worth it. Too pricey otherwise. Rooms were clean. Beds comfortable. Staff friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stayed here because they have a full restaurant and bar, but when I came down for dinner the waitress told me the kitchen was closed early because they had only a couple people eat there that FRIDAY night. I was upset because I did not want drive somewhere, but rather stay in and eat. When I went to the front desk to let them know, the manager on duty just shrugged and said sorry. There is also no complimentary breakfast, only coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Great location, nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here after a Michigan football game and the hotel was very nice and the staff was even nicer! We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels