Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Hotel Staff was friendly, and the rooms were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

It's an ok hotel for Jackson.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice enough to let me use the washer and dryer.
Cons: People could be warned ahead of time that the staff wake up people extremely early.
Location: The airport is nearby, also the Crossing to do shopping.
My wife and I have stayed here in the past and in our experience if you come late they do not let you swim, also in the mornings they also do not let you swim if you plan to in the morning, they claim that they are "cleaning" and they keep it closed until checkout. In the mornings if you are not staying until the next day expect the staff to wake you up at 9:00 and say they are "just checking' which has happened 2 or 3 times to us so make sure you let them know if you plan on sleeping. The rooms are nice, the beds are comfy there is a little wear in the hotel rooms but overall they are clean. The staff did allow me to use the washer and dryer after hours which was a plus and also they turned an eye when I made the trip across town to grab a box of the infamous Hinkley's donuts. The staff at the desk just smiled which I appreciated, we will most likely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice but too close to highway

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I spent one night here recently, and the room was very nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. However, my room was facing the highway and the traffic noise kept me awake all night long. And there was a spot light right outside my window shining directly in the window. I think it might have been a spotlight on the hotel name sign. So I was unable to open my curtains at all because of the bright light shining in the window. So if you get a room on the back side of the hotel, you might have a very nice experience here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice hotel with convenient location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The building and rooms were in good shape. The restaurant in the lobby was tasty. All of the front desk staff were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson, MI

Disappointing

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Staff ignored us. No free breakfast. Pool doesn't open until 8:00AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Close to the race track!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Faboulous hotel and all the staff went above and beyond. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
by David

Great place to stay in Jackson

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly in reception and bar.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rose

Not impressed

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
It is overpriced for what you get... read the fine print!!! You pay extra for breakfast BUT even if you have 3 ppl staying breakfast is for 2 ppl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: rooms clean and fresh
very nice facility, well maintained and staffed. They changed my locked in date for me. They checked us in early when it was convenient for us.