Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice hotel, close to shopping, with a wonderful restaurant!
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Little Rock

College bound

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Nice place to stay. Staff was very helpful. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Our floor was quiet. Didn't get to try breakfast as I did not get up in time.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin from Alabama

Great experience in Pearl

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were just in for a quick overnight stay but could have been happy for a longer stay. Very comfortable and clean. The staff was very helpful with directions to a grocery store. Easy on and off of the interstate. We will stay there again next trip to Dallas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Walking distance to outlets & bass pro

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Receptionists were very friendly, even when I went down @ 1 am upset from getting woke up to people in the next room laughing hysterically & yelling. She immediately went to their room & took care of it. rooms very clean
5 out of 5
by Michael from State Line, MS

Best choice in the area!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. Great staff and great facility. The zoom was outstanding! The neighborhood was great. Never felt like I wasn't safe.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Oxford, MS

Wonderful/Relaxing Experience!!!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly during my check-in and also when I checked out the next morning. The room was very comfy and inviting. The room service was excellent & speedy....... Not to mention the food was excellent as well as the wait staff. AAA+++ Rating from this Happy Camper!!!!!!