Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from State Line, MS

Best choice in the area!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. Great staff and great facility. The zoom was outstanding! The neighborhood was great. Never felt like I wasn't safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Oxford, MS

Wonderful/Relaxing Experience!!!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly during my check-in and also when I checked out the next morning. The room was very comfy and inviting. The room service was excellent & speedy....... Not to mention the food was excellent as well as the wait staff. AAA+++ Rating from this Happy Camper!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Wonderul location

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: The Location!! Right in between the Bass Pro Shop and the wonderful Outlet malls!!
Cons: For the staff to be better informed.
Location: Lot's of places to eat. Very close to the hospital.
The room was very big and nice. The only thing was that the bathroom was small and the toliet was real low. I had my 87 year old mother with me. There was nothing for her to hold on to. When we checked in I asked the girl if the bathroom had the bars on it to hold on to. She said I guess so. Other than that I would come back here if I am in the area. The room was very clean. Loved the fridge, microwave and coffee pot!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Bath remodel needed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Beds were horrible on my back

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were so uncomfortable...took two days for my back to recover. I will not be staying next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cody from bogalusa

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very much enjoyed the stay! Everything was great from the room to friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ammar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The hotel was clean and pleasant. The staff very gracious & helpful. However, the bed was very uncomfortable. My husband nor I slept well at all. We actually took the two day trip to rest and was disappointed. We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express many times and was very comfortable! Thinking it would be the same, I booked this one & was very disappointed ~ you can have beautiful facilities, great staff, etc but if your bed is uncomfortable, why stay?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
I have nothing but good things to say about this stay. There was an issue with an air conditioner breaking at 2:00 am and staff immediately worked on the situation. Thankfully there was an open room which we were moved to within 30 minutes and sllowed to stay in it for the next day. The staff was so accommodating in all ways.