Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and service

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Stopped here on the way back from Yellowstone National Park, enjoyed the walk around the small shops in the town.
Really enjoyed the stay, excellent breakfast and evening social snacks. the room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dependable no surprises

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Spacious clean rooms, with comfortable beds, quiet, easy parking and good breakfast, newly renovated. Good place
4 out of 5
by Gilbert from CT

Good location

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Walking distance into town for dining and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Good hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient to Yellowstone National Park (West Entrance).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Under construction but still great

Posted Apr 11, 2016
There were some rennovations going on given the ski season was winding down. Pool and hot tub were not available. Room was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Having the kitchenette allowed us to make our own meals and save some money and eat healthier. Convenient location. I imagine parking would be challenging during peak times. Dog friendly, which was great! Breakfast was great, snacks at night including fresh baked cookies.
5 out of 5
by Richard J from Denver,CO

Great!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful new room, new furnishings, delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Natalie from Fort Worth

great family ski hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was suberb. They provide free shuttle to/from airport and the Teton park ski lifts. Nearby bus for other places. Breakfast is complimentary daily and most weeknights they also provide dinner. Was great for kids. As the hotel is small I wasn't worried about allowing my kids to go have breakfast or cookies at night without me.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Fairfax Station, VA

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful location in corporate style hotel environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KC man

Awesome trip across the country

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Orbitz
I booked this hotel based on reviews and overall score > 4.0 and it worked. I can recommend to others this hotel and plan to stay again if I would be in the area.