Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinos

Nice hotel stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice facility. Excellent, friendly staff. Breakfast is excellent and supper is provided Monday-Thursday that was quite good. Food buffet area is very roomy. We highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected & staff was excellent👍

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The lady at the front seat was a breath of fresh air from the moment we walked in until we left🌸 I'm just sorry I didn't see her 2 tell her on the day we left💐
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Hilton brand downsized ???

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: - update immediately - replace mattress - invest in cleaner air system - make sure the room is clean in all areas
Location: -near shopping areas
Old musky odor throughout hotel, elevator was especially bad. Floor in bathroom next to the tub had build up of layers of grime/grab bar in shower had mold growing around the hardware. In living room,lamp shade torn and needing to be discarded. The mattress on the bed was not supportive. Furniture in room scratched and needed attention.Towel rack was in the shower with the linens exposed.Depressing dull outdated environment.
5 out of 5
by Harold from Catonsville

Nice place

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place and good surroundings.
4 out of 5
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Greenville,Ms

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Rapheal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jianxin from Al

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It is a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Cozy...quiet... Friendly staff

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet... Cozy...
4 out of 5
by Vanessa from Pearl, MS

Inconvenienced

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived at 3:55pm for my 4:00pm check in and was told I would have to wait 30 minutes. Thirty minutes went by and was told I would have to wait 10 more minutes or they could put me in a double. That was not going to work. I reserved a king suite because of a gathering I was going to have. I asked could I have a discount or some type of compensation and was told I couldn't get a refund. I wasn't asking for a refund. It was an inconvenience and put me in a stressful situation. People were arriving and I didn't have anywhere for them to go.