Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Location: It was close to the mall and other stores for shopping.
The staff was friendly and helpful in providing information that was needed. The breakfast and dinner was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

great hotel overall

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: I like the fact that we had up to 4 beds in the room
Cons: the living room was kind of small, thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but it was no big deal
Location: a mall and food places are nearby also its near the highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinos

Nice hotel stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice facility. Excellent, friendly staff. Breakfast is excellent and supper is provided Monday-Thursday that was quite good. Food buffet area is very roomy. We highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected & staff was excellent👍

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The lady at the front seat was a breath of fresh air from the moment we walked in until we left🌸 I'm just sorry I didn't see her 2 tell her on the day we left💐
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Hilton brand downsized ???

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: - update immediately - replace mattress - invest in cleaner air system - make sure the room is clean in all areas
Location: -near shopping areas
Old musky odor throughout hotel, elevator was especially bad. Floor in bathroom next to the tub had build up of layers of grime/grab bar in shower had mold growing around the hardware. In living room,lamp shade torn and needing to be discarded. The mattress on the bed was not supportive. Furniture in room scratched and needed attention.Towel rack was in the shower with the linens exposed.Depressing dull outdated environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, easily accessible.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, very comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast is ok.
Location: Shopping centers, restaurants, plenty to choose from! Close to highway.
Love Homewood Suites. Very comfortable, roomy rooms. I stay here for work and always stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
The hotel desk staff was pleasing in tone and attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ridgeland ms

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Awesome experience and great great breakfast during stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The hotel staff was incredible! Everyone from the manager to room attendants. I had an emergency situation that kept me longer than expected and they went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had a great stay. Customer service was perfection!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

nice place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable. Loved having the kitchen! Would stay here again.