Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

1.5 out of 5
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackon, MS

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Surrounding area was not pleasing, decor could be nicer, front desk was welcoming
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Digusting!!!!!!! Enter at your own Risk

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
-The Attendant was very friendly &nice but everything else was horrible. Definitely not work $44. We had to Lysol & bleach every inch of the room. The towels and was clothes were stained This place is has guest/ residential rooms. So, there's random people going in & out of the motel. If the motel wasn't closed to my event I would have canceled it.
1 out of 5
by adrian

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
I was not at all satisfied with our stay in that hotel. The door had been broken and the latch had not been replaced and it was rehung crooked. The room was clean but the bathroom had mold around the tub and walls. The were drug addicts walking around all night and one of them kept screening and hollering at the others until week passed 3am. Never again will I stay at that place.
1 out of 5
by Irene

it is cheap, but not even up to the price.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
do not recommend staying there. elevator did not work, AC did not work,everything is below any standard.
1 out of 5
by Zachary

Total dump

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
How can u advertise for this place this hotel is the worse hotel I've ever stayed in how can the health department let them stay open
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NASTY

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing good about this place was location. It was filthy, roaches in tub, shrimp tail in floor by the bed, unit did not have a cover on it or the knobs, phone did not work. A nail in the bathroom door hung my shirt and tore a hole in it. The desk clerk was nice. The manager was called and he sent she and I to three different rooms to try and get me to stay but they were all nasty. Ripped furniture with stains everywhere, what looked like spray painted bathtubs, the ceilings were falling in. The door looked as though it was kicked in during a raid of some kind. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME!!!!!! Refused to give refund even though we checked in and out within 30 minutes. There were doors that seemed to be adjacent to other rooms that were taped shut and furniture (NASTY) pushed up against them. I don't recommend this place to anyone. I would not even want my pet staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rebekah

Scary

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was awful, we couldn't stand the smell, dirt, and service. It took us about 5 minutes to decide to find another place to stay. We paid for two nights and were refused a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rundown, poor, dirty hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Not good at all!!..lost my reservation..my room had ashes, cigarette butts in room on floor & ws supposed 2 be non-smoking. We had to keep on shoes at all times bc there were wires sticking out of the carpet. I had to threaten to take my money back just 2 get room i asked for. Housekeeping never came & i had 2 go 2 store across street 2 buy soap, towels and tissue. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel room was dirty filty and nasty

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst, the room was dirty, nasty and filthy, the air condition was broken, shower was nasty unclean just filthy, the toilet didn't have a seat can you believe that, also the carpet was dirty, worn out and trashy. The room was stinky I couldn't stay in a room like that. I had to go to another hotel and spend more so I could sleep comfortably. I guess the old saying is true that you get what you pay for in America. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.