Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Entire stay was horrible charged extra for early check in. Curtains were tired down from window, no light bulbs in lamp no remote bed bugs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is the worst place I ever been to

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The shower was dirty and rusty it smells so bad I had to get a refund and go to another hotel after the manager didn't want to give me my money back also there is a lot of drug activity at this place. I will never book that place again ever
1 out of 5
by Michael from Texas


Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was the single worst hotel I've ever stayed at in my life. It was equivalent to a high grade crack house. AC didn't work, it was dirty, cracked and missing tiles, stained towels. Had the heebie jeebies for two days. I still feel dirty for having stayed there.
5 out of 5
by Geilson from Rio de janeiro

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location/ Atmosphere

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't the best location to stay by yourself. Didn't feel safe in the daytime, so at night I stayed in. Also too many people loitering near the motel. The hotel owner was very adamant about two forms of valid ID and a valid credit card. That made me feel at ease knowing not just anybody could check in. The lobby was non existent. Other than the neighborhood, lobby, and smell of smoke, it wasn't too bad for $40
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

furniture worn, dirty and shabby. A/C barely worke

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: It was cheap!
Cons: The entire place
Nothing memorable..furniture was dirty, worn and shabby. The A/C barely worked and heat was stifling.
2 out of 5
by Matthew L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I paid for

Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel does NOT have the amenities advertised. No breakfast. No bathrobe, hair dryer, shaving mirror, etc. And it's generally shabby - old and sort of run-down. I would not recommend it. Plenty of other choices a little farther north, or down on High St.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holly Springs, MS

Not impressed

Posted Oct 22, 2008
It is in serious need of renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Aug 27, 2008
The condition of the room was not at all good. In places, the wallpaper was hanging from the walls, the paint on the ceiling in the bathroom was flaking away, and the tiles around the bath were coming away from the wall because of the damp. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody