Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rundown, poor, dirty hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Not good at all!!..lost my reservation..my room had ashes, cigarette butts in room on floor & ws supposed 2 be non-smoking. We had to keep on shoes at all times bc there were wires sticking out of the carpet. I had to threaten to take my money back just 2 get room i asked for. Housekeeping never came & i had 2 go 2 store across street 2 buy soap, towels and tissue. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel room was dirty filty and nasty

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst, the room was dirty, nasty and filthy, the air condition was broken, shower was nasty unclean just filthy, the toilet didn't have a seat can you believe that, also the carpet was dirty, worn out and trashy. The room was stinky I couldn't stay in a room like that. I had to go to another hotel and spend more so I could sleep comfortably. I guess the old saying is true that you get what you pay for in America. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Entire stay was horrible charged extra for early check in. Curtains were tired down from window, no light bulbs in lamp no remote bed bugs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is the worst place I ever been to

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The shower was dirty and rusty it smells so bad I had to get a refund and go to another hotel after the manager didn't want to give me my money back also there is a lot of drug activity at this place. I will never book that place again ever
1 out of 5
by Michael from Texas

Sleazy!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was the single worst hotel I've ever stayed at in my life. It was equivalent to a high grade crack house. AC didn't work, it was dirty, cracked and missing tiles, stained towels. Had the heebie jeebies for two days. I still feel dirty for having stayed there.
5 out of 5
by Geilson from Rio de janeiro

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location/ Atmosphere

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't the best location to stay by yourself. Didn't feel safe in the daytime, so at night I stayed in. Also too many people loitering near the motel. The hotel owner was very adamant about two forms of valid ID and a valid credit card. That made me feel at ease knowing not just anybody could check in. The lobby was non existent. Other than the neighborhood, lobby, and smell of smoke, it wasn't too bad for $40
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

furniture worn, dirty and shabby. A/C barely worke

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: It was cheap!
Cons: The entire place
Nothing memorable..furniture was dirty, worn and shabby. The A/C barely worked and heat was stifling.
2 out of 5
by Matthew L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I paid for

Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel does NOT have the amenities advertised. No breakfast. No bathrobe, hair dryer, shaving mirror, etc. And it's generally shabby - old and sort of run-down. I would not recommend it. Plenty of other choices a little farther north, or down on High St.