Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Everything thing was old, needs updating. Smelled very bleachy. However, for the price, it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perris,Ca.

MY Stay in JacJackson.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
My Say At Jackson Travel Lodge would have been good if not for the fact that my room was about 25 yards away from the main freeway in the area. I stayed 3 nights. Freeway noise was so loud day and night. It really was terrible. All the trucks sound like planes landing outside your Window all day and all night. I Would Recommend this place if you are not near the Freeway. The value is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best price in area, fine for a night or two.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Least expensive hotel in the area. Great for 1 or 2 nights, very basic. We have stayed in this hotel dozens of times, late night check-ins mostly. Every single time the staff have been friendly and efficient, the rooms need updating but they are clean. There is a free breakfast, simple fare but more than I expected. We have stayed in all the hotels in the area, the rates are double that of Travelodge, if you just want to sleep, shower and go, it's fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap, and that's what you get

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
was only so so, the room wasn't very clean, not much appeal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
I have already given you a comment care!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, MI

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel is right off I-94, and is only a short drive to Downtown Jackson. The room was pretty big, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse WI

Friday night

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: A guest or visitor was napping on a couch in the lobby.
Location: There was a small bar & grill near lobby but did not try it. No gas stations or restaurants at this exit ramp.
The motel is convenient off the highway. It appears some people use the motel for a temporary residence. The room was mixed among them. The room is somewhat modern. The bed was comfortable. A basic continental breakfast but waffle iron was out of order.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Pictures Are Misleading!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Not much other than it was close to the highway and easy to get to.
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: Nothing to do right near the hotel but being right on the highway, there was access to things just down the road.
Old and dated, both the sink and tub faucets did not work properly. It was clean but that was about it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Ok cheap place

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Needs balcony slider, tub faucet, and mattress replaced. Tub was dirty.