Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
You got what you paid. Don't expect more! The hotel is old and not so clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, dingy, and dirty

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The clerk was very rude he came to the front desk with what appeared to be sleeping attire. He kept cursing about how I booked the room said I should've come there instead of booking on Expedia. It took about 20 mins to get me into my room. When I got into the room it looked as though I had stepped into a motel for druggies and prostitutes. I booked the room in the state of an emergency so I couldn't get a refund to go elsewhere. We could not sleep under the cover and I refused to lay my infant son anywhere on the disgusting bed. We pretty much stayed up until sunrise and left immediately. They should tear this place down and rebuild it, it is just that bad...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Room was dirty, overall hotel dirty, icy front entrance-very dangerous!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Unclean shower and sheets

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pillows had drool stains, sheets had stains, toilet and shower needed a gallon of bleach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic place to stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Everything was ok. Didn't expect much but the place served its purpose. I utiluzed the room working purposes and pretty much only used the desk area. Wifi worked well. However, I would not use this facility to stay overnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
This place was filthy the sheets were dirty the bathroom was dirty the staff was rude they lied you paid for 24 hours stay but they don't let you check in until after 3 and you have to check out at 11 that is not a 24-hour stay the phones in the room to not work you cannot contact the front desk and when you go downstairs the staff is rude they don't want to give you clean items
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
My stay here was bad. The sheets, towels and pillowcases were dingy and dirty. The chair and ottoman were heavily stained. The desk chair had a long rip in it. I woke up to a cockroach in the tub. The refrigerator hadn't been cleaned in a long time. The hangers had some type of grease on them. I wouldn't stay here again even if the room was free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comforable

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I had a nice comfortable stay for a great pricw
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please steer clear of this hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel experience overall was just absolutely horrifying my daughter and I stayed there together the first morning we woke up her back was covered in welts bug bites or bed bugs of some kind of the hotel staff this position was extremely an empathetic they were unwilling to do anything about the situation and will ultimately result in a lawsuit for medical billing