Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Room was dirty, overall hotel dirty, icy front entrance-very dangerous!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Unclean shower and sheets

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pillows had drool stains, sheets had stains, toilet and shower needed a gallon of bleach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic place to stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Everything was ok. Didn't expect much but the place served its purpose. I utiluzed the room working purposes and pretty much only used the desk area. Wifi worked well. However, I would not use this facility to stay overnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Do not come here, It's very nasty. Bugs, holes in the wall, floor molded, sheet nasty. Very uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible Stay! Unsanitary

Posted Oct 30, 2016
They have ROACHES!!! Everywhere! It is very humid in the hotel which leaves an odor.. None of the amenities work nothing to be excited about.... A very unpleasant visit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Peaceful area it just needs a few updates done to the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Bathroom ceiling with mold and disgusting shower curtain
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Don't Stay Here!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The clerk called Nob was friendly and the cleaning staff was friendly as well.
Cons: the entire hotel should be shut down and remodeled. The hotel should have police to patrol the premises to discourage illegal activities.
Location: There are fast food restaurants and gas stations in walking distance.
This was by far the worse hotel stay of my life! The clerk that checked us in, called Nob was professional & friendly. That's about the only good thing I experienced. The room smelled musty. There were dead roaches in the refrigerator and mold in the freezer. There wasn't a cord to attach the phone to the wall. I asked the clerk for a cord was told people steal them from the rooms and he had to go find one for my room. The shower curtain was lined with mold. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling as well as the paint from the shower curtain rod. Stained walls. Smoke detector wasn't attached to the wall & after I found it I saw it didn't work. The battery in the smoke detector was wet. I laid it by the counter sink for the housekeeper to see and it sat there for four days, noticed or addressed by the cleaning staff. I killed a roach in the shower & 1crawling across my bag. Prostitutes & people selling stolen products are in the parking lot, the only door to the hotel that worked was the front door & the side door even though you couldn't get into it even with your key, wasn't lit.1 way to access to the parking lot was blocked leaving the most unsafe access point from traffic the only way get to the property. TV remote wasn't working and the clerk who is called Zee had a bad attitude when I asked for a replacement & told me I need to follow him to the desk if I wanted a replacement remote. He was very rude. Narcotics Officers had surrounded a car in the parking lot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

This is the worst and nastiest hotel in the U.S .

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This hotel had drugs, roaches, plumbing problems, people hanging around like vombies. The rooms were so nasty. Shower curtain nasty. Bedding ripped and torn. Floors were so dirty i thought they had a killing on the rug and just vaccum and didnt wash the rug. Manager told me to change my own sheet's cause he put me in a room already been in use. Door never locked or worked. No continental breakfast as said on signs. Really scary place. DO NOT EVER GET A ROOM FROM THIS PLACE OR THE OWNER.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: It was close to fwy
Cons: An update
Location: great
It was okay the service was better about 7. The room was clean but need to be updated. It should have phones in the rooms, better towels and soap