Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent Hotel that needs work

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Weird smell. Some areas in room needed improvement. Bad residue buildup in shower. Floor needed to be cleaned with more than a vacuum. Bed was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awful experience

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The Lobby was pretty.
Cons: It had a odor in the room .
Location: It was a okay location.
When I arrived at the hotel I thought it was a old building. I was told they were working on the hotel. Everything was going fine until it started raining . It was raining in my room the ceiling was leaking and falling at the same time it was awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mobile alabama

The hotel is eh, okay.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel itself was clean and it was okay. The room itself appeared clean...but it looks like it was recently renovated by someone who just didn't care. The bath tub had a big brown spot in the bottom, kind of like water pooled there and no one cleaned it. The shower head didn't work properly...the granite (or whatever it was) that surrounds the bathtub had a big square hole cut out of it for the water control. Except the handle was a circle...so square hole...circle faucet...lol. It just wasn't well put together.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Ok

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Good bed, clean, good value.
Cons: Noise from room upstairs
Location: Mexican restaurant just up the street was hopping with Friday night kereoke crowd. Food was blah.
Was clean and comfortable. Easy to get to and had an elevator. Only complaint is noise from room above - footsteps were quite audible, like there was no carpet in the room. We came at the end of breakfast and the eggs and biscuits were past their quality self life. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Supper clean and nice!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and clealiness
Location: Easy to find and access
Room was very clean and updated. Breakfast was good and fresh. Check in was easy and staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value

Posted Sep 3, 2016
This hotel had very comfortable beds and a breakfast equal to the higher priced hotels. I did not care for the barking dog in the next room or the dog that came into the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Close to parents home

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The room was nice.
Cons: Pool was out of service. Summer without a pool!
Location: good location
Did not get an opportunity to get points for stay.
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Minnesota

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerk was wonderful. The hotel was very full while we were there, but we never had problems with noise. Unfortunately the breakfast was so full of people we decided to eat on the road. Otherwise our stay was perfect.
3 out of 5
by Jimmy from Illinois

a place that don't care about customer

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were their for a funeral our room was two queen size bed four people in the room they gave two face towel two hand size towel three bath towel i ask for more towels they did not gave me any more towel and they make feel that you don't care and the room had a mildrew smell