Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Relaxed and comfortable!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The super soft double beds and the spacious room.
Cons: The breakfast, scrambled eggs were not tasty at all(No salt, no pepper). We were also charged more than the first visit. Please compare....ASAP!
Location: We had plenty of restaurants and fast food around. I love Mississippi(Pearl), it was beautiful.
We were very comfortable and no problems about the room whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona,Ca

Nice hotel excellent staff!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Location is nice...and local to just about everything!!!
The breakfast bar was great...Lashanda Willis was a very courtesy and helpful host...also the ladies who cleaned the room on a daily basis made sure we had everything we needed!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willamsburg, VA

Goldilocks approved!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: the bed, the bed, and the bed!!!
Cons: the room could be free like the delicious hot breakfast--only dreaming!
Location: we were just passing thru.
the room was ready and clean--we needed a room for pets, and there were no smells from previous pets in the room--the king-size bed was super comfy, not too hard and not too soft--and so Goldilocks would approve!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Easily accessible off I-20 and clean

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We stayed in this hotel as a stopping point during a road trip. It was easily accessible right off I-20. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, it was quiet, the fitness center was decent,and the breakfast had a lot of options. It was reasonably priced compared to other hotels in the area. If I were in the area again, I would not hesitate to stay at this La Quinta again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Aug 29, 2016
When we walked in the room it was humid and stunk. We had to stay 4 nights and then left, my husband had to stay longer so we got him a room somewhere else that he loved so much more than this one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel allows pets for free.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel was simple and clean. Good breakfast. Staff was pleasant
5 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Priscilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aliasgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Taking son to school

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Room in Pearl. Ms was extremely damp, smelled of dampness. Bed felt wet from it and towels never dried. We've stayed here each in the city, not again.