Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice lodge just off the main strip

Posted Feb 14, 2018
The rooms do get very warm at nite. The beds are comfortable but on the soft side. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Priced right according to value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, walking distance to town and quick drive to the ski slopes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for my stay

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
A good quality motel in a very good location to downtown, i.e.within walking distance...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice, affordable option close to downtown Jackson

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Mostly the hot tub in the room.
Cons: Nothing, it was great.
Location: Lots to do near Jackson. We went to the Jackson Hole Playhouse, which was within walking distance.
Very close walking distance to downtown amenities, love the hut tub in the room. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fall Family Trip

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Roomy, clean room, in a convenient area for all that Jackson Wyoming has.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Meet Friends

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
We met another couple in Jackson who we hadn't seen since 1975. We had the BEST time. The lodge was a perfect stay. Comfy, VERY friendly staff, walked to all of the shops and dining!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Location: Plenty of resturants, shopping and sites nearby.
Hotel was in a good location. Clean and staff was very helpful. Rooms were a little small but had everything we needed. Price was reasonable for the area. Would stay here again if visiting the area again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Fairly clean but in desperate need of an update. Mattress was in terrible condition.
3 out of 5
by LJ from Wyoming

Just OK

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is old, but has been updated. Room was very small, bathroom is cramped. We were there on Labor Day weekend so prices were ridiculous for this type of room. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Santino

Great place to stay if the price is right.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
It's a no frills hotel, but quite comfortable. The staff was outstanding and the room, clean and comfortable. The location is fantastic with a very short walk to all things Jackson Hole. The only down-side for us was the price.