Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
The place is great but could use with a bit of updating. However, very clean and great location This is our second year staying at same unit-both years booked on Hotel.com Overall pleased
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

30th anniversary

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was our 30th wedding anniversary and needed to get away. Had a wonderful time and can't wait to come return to nordic village resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean bit needed to have a better dusting. The fans where covered in dust
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful weekend away in the mountains :)
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for just one night to get away but our jets would not work in the tub and the water got cold before it was even done filling. Also we could not find any controls for the air conditioner so with the amount of blankets on the bed it got extremely hot at night and we had to pull some of the blankets off the bed. The set up of the room was very nice however.
3 out of 5
by Angee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Maria

They need to update to reflect their prices.

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was friendly and quick. Cons: When we arrived at our condo unit F33 we were dissappointed we like we overpaid, it needed a desperate update the furniture looked old and you sunk in to the couch and chairs. The rug in the bedroom was ripped and was fraying. Tube tv in the bedroom and small flat screen in the living room. The walls had scuff marks everywhere and needed a fresh coat of paint. We noticed cob webs in all of the light fixtures. Pros: The bed was very comfortable and we liked the convenience of the fully stocked kitchen with everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Lots of potential!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Size of room
Cons: There needs to be more furniture, replace refrigerator, fix the leaky shower and get all of the lights and switches fully functional.
Spacious room with a beautiful view but VERY sparsely furnished and equipped.