Ratings based on 956 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The pool was nice and warm. The condo it’s was warm and clean. Customer service was great. Had to connect to the WiFi at times but otherwise was good was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Lots of potential!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Size of room
Cons: There needs to be more furniture, replace refrigerator, fix the leaky shower and get all of the lights and switches fully functional.
Spacious room with a beautiful view but VERY sparsely furnished and equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Attleboro, MA

Great views from penthouse balcony.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Will be back next foliage season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg NH

Annual Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
My whole family loves this place!!! Convenient to everything. We stay here after going to Fryeburg Fair for the day. Love Nordic Village
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shirley Ny

Perfect for hikers

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Clean and cozy condominium, close to Pinkham Noch and Conway , well maintained area ,perfect for hikers!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nordic

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I have stayed at Nordic over many years in different units, however this was the worst one. The unit was very outdated, and the linens had stains. I would ask for a updated unit next time, or stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice Apartment

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Stayed at the Wilderness section of the resort. It was a relatively quiet place along Rt16. Close to the AMC and AutoRoad. The rooms were well kept. Overall, happy with this hotel. Beware of the bathroom lock - old fashioned. If you locked from inside and did not unlock it when exiting, the lock will stay in the locking mode. Next time, if you happen to close door from outside, you'd be locked out from the bathroom. It then needs a key to unlock it. Happened to us on the first day. The hotel should place a warning sign on the bathroom door for this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay with family

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The place is great the front desk staff could have been friendlier but otherwise OK
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Great stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time. I love the Nordic village resort. Wish we could have taken better advantage of the amenities on property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place for Family vacation

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Nice location close to many attractions (Storyland,Glen Ellis Falls and Mount Washington Auto Road). This resort has all amenities for family vacatio
Cons: For families who are going to stay for many days it is good idea if room can be cleaned once or twice.
Location: Glen Ellis Falls Mt.Washington Auto Road Storyland Santa's village - 1 hr drive Lincon attractions - 1 hr drive Diana's Bath falls - 20 min
Nice location close to many attractions (Storyland,Glen Ellis Falls and Mount Washington Auto Road). This resort has all amenities for family vacation. Only thing I did not like was no one showed up to clean/change the bed sheets once during our 5 day stay at this place. I asked staff same thing and they mentioned that is how it is.