Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near shopping area

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanest of room.
Roaches in room. Lots of noise and constant traffic(human).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hackett, AR

Great value

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: It was quiet, clean and the staff was much friendlier than Econo Lodge.
Cons: You could put a chocolate on my pillow. (Just kidding)
Location: Casey Jones museum is just a couple of blocks away, Shiloh Civil War battlefield in about an hour's drive away.
I walked into the lobby and told the clerk I was pleasantly surprised with how nice the lobby and breakfast area looked. The room was no disappointment either. I will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

We stayed only 10 minutes.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The front desk employee was excellent, super busy but composed with wonderful customer svc skills.
Cons: Tear it down & rebuild.
Location: We were driving through.
The room smelled bad, the bathroom light didn't work and there were live cockroaches in the room. It was disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield Mo

find another hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Used this hotel from Thursday-Sunday zero room keeping. We never used a do not disturb sign and trash never was taken out old linen left, no sweeping, no restocking. Others complained about drains backing up. Not impressed to say the very least. Spend a few extra bucks get another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent place for the money.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. It is an older property and could use some updates. Staff was polite and breakfast was adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from largo Fl

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room was disaster. Light fixture torn off the wall and shoved in a drawer. Cords exposed. Dirty bath room , fridge and microwave. I checked out immediately and did not stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Rusted mini fridge, beds were hard as rock's and made the most noise every time you moved. There were several hairs in the bathroom from the previous guest, and the carpet didn't look vacuumed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It bugged me

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
I rented a room and it was crawling with roaches so I checked out asap. I took photos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Comfortable room at a decent price. I booked at the last minute and the front desk person had trouble finding my reservation, but got help and all was well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson tn

The pool was nice...thats the only thing....

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The rooms were nowhere near the way they looked on the website. The room had an odor and I'm not sure if the covers were clean. I'm not sure if the hotel was a place that drug addicts frequented but its like no one slept at all. I was just ready to check out but I didn't because I had already spent my money