Ratings based on 1,283 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel crappy breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: Hot tub was not hot and Pool was too cold as well
The hot tub was not hot. the breakfast was nothing. It was really expensive for this kind of room. It was not very easy to find
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Pleasant but needs improvements

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Location is very convenient; nice public park immediately across the street
Cons: WiFi, breakfast offering
Our small suite in a separate recently renovated building was comfortable with generous living area and bedroom but smallish bath. WiFi was pitiful - unable to gain access or if connected so slow as to be useless. Breakfast offering was skimpy - more akin to that found in discount accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean convenient and friendly hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Stayed just one night with our family of 4. Was impressed with friendliness of staff and cleanliness of hotel. Breakfast and pool were nice bonuses.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Ok hotel nothing special

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Location
I found the constantly running window AC irritating during the night. Gym/pool opened later than I would like (8:00am). Breakfast was mostly packaged grocery store stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great room very friendly and helpful staff. Loved the antiques.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Hotel Review

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Create 'quiet" floors for those people just staying overnight for early morning flights. Keep all people at a convention on the same floors.
Location: Nothing to add as we stayed one night for the "sleep and park" aspect. Other hotels offer same type of sleep and fly without the noisy groups.
This hotel was also a conference center so I should not have booked here. There was a big conference and the people were NOISY ALL night long making it hard to sleep. Hotel should book all conventioners on same floors and keep some floors as "quiet" floors for those just staying the night. I would never stay there again. The staff was very nice so I did appreciate that aspect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, in middle of Jackson

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet, good location.
Cons: Internet access was only fair in the lobby. Our room just 3 rooms away was getting 1-5 mbs speeds and had trouble opening Google. Fridge was tiny.
Location: Downtown Jackson WY. Restaurants and shops are all walking distance.
Overall, clean, comfortable standard hotel. The location is great with lots of shopping and restaurants very close. The hotel bed was comfortable without being over soft. Staff was good. Breakfast was standard "continental" with bread, bagels, cereals, boiled eggs, yogurts and an assortment of pastries. No pancakes/waffles or fried/scrambled eggs. Internet access is poor if you need it and the mini-fridge was so small that it could only hold perhaps 1/2 dozen drinks/water bottles (<500 ml each). It also did not get very cold, the drinks were cool only. Not the type of fridge to store anything that needs to be below freezing. Still, due to the locations, cleanliness, staff I would recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We were suppose to check at 11:00, but the clean lady break into our room and try to kick us out, seem like they are in the hurry to kick us out!! I do not appreciate it. I have never stay in the hotel, and people are in a hurry to check us out without being polite to ask! This hotel is full of white power!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If u were not white, do not stay in this hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel condition is good. But bad attitude of front desk people! If u were not WHITE, do not stay in this hotel! And if u have a service dog, ignore this hotel too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Continental breakfast was ok, not great.
Within walking distance to many restaurants and shops.