Ratings based on 1,301 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Jackson gem

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Convenient location with short walk to shopping and restaurants. Our room was clean. Very pleasant staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Loved this place. great find!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: walking distance to everywhere
Cons: water or orange juice with breakfast
Location: walk to anywhere. great souvenir shops, great restaurants, loved the Local Restaurant. within walking distance to the town square. such a cute town
this is such a cute place. so close to town. we could walk to everything. We had a long talk with the owner. She has great values. I really respect that and that is another reason I would recommend this place whole heartedly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, size of the room, closeness to center of town
I was pleasantly surprised by the room condition at the inn. It was very clean, spacious, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The inn was close to the center of activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, continental breakfast.
Great little hotel. Close to Jackson Square, Very clean and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Enjoyable stay,. Quiet and close to downtown. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay here next time we visit Jackson Hole area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location--few blocks from Town Square. It's quiet and comfortable. Bathroom is small but updated nicely with tile and granite.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walk to all downtown shops, bars, and restaurants.
We really enjoyed this hotel. It looks like a nice motel from the outside, but the inside is cozy and quaint. Rooms are small but very comfortable. Beds are wonderful. Hotel is quiet. Rooms are very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City- Utah

Perfect!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Everything was so perfect!! We absolutely love it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Good location to downtown Jackson Hole town center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travelers

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location great! Within easy walking distance to downtown.
Cons: Bathroom was pretty tight, but doable.
Young lady at front desk was very accommodating, let us in our room at 11 to allow us to get ready for float trip. Quaint room, decorated by lovely antiques. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very good loctaion, 300m to center place of Jackson