Ratings based on 1,323 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Lovely room with a Jackson feel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The room was spacious with furnishings and finishes of high-quality. The linens, bath towels, toiletries, mattress, and pillows were all wonderful. Only thing missing was a microwave but there was one in the common area that we could use. Hotel staff was excellent, kind and gracious. Excellent value for the price we, $89+tax. The location was perfect, one block off the main drag so within an easy walk of bars, shops and restaurants but quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland, CA

Great access to Grand Tetons National Park.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: We liked the decor and comfort of our room.
Location: Great location in relation to the nearby Grand Tetons National Park. We loved being able to walk to dinner and be centrally located.
We had a delightful stay here. We were able to walk to a nearby hotel and had dinner in their bar. Our room was great, had a small sitting area for evening TV watching after a full day outdoors in the Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was nice!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We had a great time. The hotel was very good. Are you recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salina KS

Lovely Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Location: A short drive to the National Museum of Wildlife Art is a ‘don’t miss’ as well as Jenny lake ferry to a hike to the hidden falls.
Our stay at the Parkway Hotel was wonderful. Our room was so 'homey' (and quiet) with it’s beautiful antiques and lodge decor. We had a nice breakfast in the dining room and felt like we were staying at a wonderful friend’s home! The Parkway was conveniently located within walking distance to a lovely park and the quaint downtown shopping and restaurant district in Jackson. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again if we are ever in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice bed and bf place close to the town square

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Most efficiently furnished room with all modern amenities. Bf was very good, friendly atmosphere, checking in and out was very fast. We were able to walk to restaurants, coffee shops, shopping. Town square was within minutes. Plenty of parking for the guests close to the room making it very easy to transport the luggage to and from your car. Car rental was 1 block away making it easy to return to the airport a breeze. Would love to stay there again sometime. Very conveniently located near ski slopes, easy drive to national parks and museums, playhouse...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Exceptional in all respects!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Workmanship of facility and decorations were correct for area.
Cons: They don't need my advice, perfect as is.
Location: Shopping, dining and sight seeing.
Loved the location, access to amenities and within walking distance of shopping, dining, and breweries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great location to walk to town

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: This was a great location with access walking downtown and to various restaurants. The staff was friendly, and the continental breakfast was good.
Cons: Perhaps some updating of the furnishings, at least to remove the feeling that the room was full of mismatched castoffs.
Location: Access restaurants and access to the national parks and Teton Village.
We had a very small room with a queen sized bed. The room was clean, but shabby. For instance, the chairs had slipcovers on them, and the class top on the dresser was broken when we arrived. The hotel is advertised as "quaint", but it was just old-fashioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Jackson Gem

Posted Oct 3, 2017
From initial contact at check in, through helpful downtown orientation (with detailed map) and restaurant recommendations, to housekeeping staff, everything was perfect. We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Everything was excellent. Staff, location and facilities were a 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Decent hotel but weekend rate too expensive for what you get. Weekday rate much more reasonable. Nice location though.