Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Very nice hotel very clean and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sheila from flora,miss

mother daughter weekend

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
My room was on a lower level. I hotel was in a very quiet area, good area for teen plenty of fast and gas station all in walking distance. Shoney,pizza hut ,Applebee's and movie theater for family enjoyment right across the street. This was a wonderful place for weekend family out .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Memphis

Awful Experience

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was filthy. The room was dirty. The refrigerator was disgusting. There was a clump of hair in the bathtub. The door was far from appearing safe. I checked in. Went upstairs. Stayed long enough to realize I did not feel safe and the environment was disgusting. I was there maybe 30 minutes. Took my keys to the front desk. Let them know I had just checked in 30 minutes ago, was checking out, and would contact them to make certain I was not charged for this room. It was awful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fun

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
It was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kourtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natasha from memphis

good

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
I was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberly Butrick from Summit, MS

Disappointed in Housekeeping

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Was very disappointed in housekeeping. We left for the day, came back to find the beds had not been made and the garbage not emptied. The towels used that morning were gone, but no towels to replace the ones used. Had to go the front desk to get more towels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis from Clinton

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Furniture was very dusty, corners of room had not been vacuumed in a while, bed was hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Albertville, AL

Perfect Location...Clean, comfortable room.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is not the newest or fanciest, but it is well taken care of, offered a perfect location as far as convenience and the surrounding area was safe and offered everything we needed. Price was a value and would definitely stay here again if we ever return to the area.