Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by jeff from Rockwall County

Go Elsewhere

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 reasons I chose this hotel: 1) The pool has a hot tub. Well, the hot tub has no hot water. 2) The pictures show a desk with office chair and I needed to work. Well, no desk and no office chair. 3) While not prime hotels, Quality Inn usually is pretty nice. The room STINKS, the bed is uncomfortable, and the doors are difficult to open. I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ernie from LA.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT WONDERFUL FROM CHECK IN TILL CHECK OUT!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
decent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to I20 for an over-night stop.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Louisiana

Poor Value

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-Fi not reliable, sheets had stains, and the carpet turned my white socks brown. Definitely not worth $76 a night. Spend the extra $25 and save yourself money on data charges and breakfast. It'll be worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dangerous to stay in!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Conitued - He was complaing about me as if he was going to fight me. I waited until I did not hear anything else, about 30-40 minutes later. I then.
Cons: I packed my bags and told them I was uncomfortable and was leaving. The manager said I was welcome to leave, but he was not going to refund me any
Location: of my money. This motel is not safe. Afterwards the manager and lock the front lobby and left. We were sitting all sitting ducks! Very dangerous!!!!!
Staff is not welcoming! I was greeted coldly when I checked in. They also wanted me to pay up front. The room was clean but somewhat disappointing. The refrigerator had rusted spots all over it. One of the beds was lumpy and I did not to sleep in it. The carpet had a nasty feeling when I walked bare foot. This is a motel. So the rooms are on the outside. Someone tried to get into my room disguised as a Dominoes Pizza delivery man. He banged really hard 3 times. I said hello 3 times and he did not answer. I then called the front desk and the manager did come out to see what was going on. I can hear there conversation. The siad to the manager, "I am trying to get into this room". The manager said there is a lady in there and you are scaring her. THe fake pizza guy said "then why could she not open the door and tell me that herself". He said I have a pizza for room 105. Then the manager said to come to the front desk and I will see if I can help you. Then the manager calls my room and asked me did I order a pizza. I said no I did not. It is 11:30pm and I am trying to sleep. I said when he knocked and I said hello, he never answered. I look through the peek hole when he was talking to the manager and it was a black man with a blue cap, blue shirt holding a blue pizza bag. The cap was pulled really far down on his head. He look like he was about 6ft tall. So after he comes back from the front desk, I could still hear him outside my room complaining about
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Keep on driving!

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Close to I-20
Cons: Everything could use improving.
Location: The location was fine
Very old, dirty, uncomfortable hotel. Would not suggest anyone pay the $78 rate for this, place. This is a $30 a night place.
2 out of 5
by Dawn

Not Quality

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
While I enjoyed the size of the room, it smelled like smoke and the bed was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Two problems: Checkin was slow due to several company workers checking in at same time Breakfast biscuits were hard and selections were limited.
4 out of 5
by sharon

exceptable

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
It accommodated our needs