Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
When I turned back the sheets, there was a spot on the sheet that I could not sleep on that side of the bed. It was late & I didn't want the bother of changing rooms or getting clean sheets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions. The front desk attendants were very professional and friendly. The hotel and room was clean. I like that this hotel is located right off I-20, the traffic is not bad, and it's in great proximity to all your other needs. The only things I would have like to see change is the exercise room have more working equipment and guest with small children be put on the bottom floor so you are not awaken early by footsteps above your head.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Humpty

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Room was fine

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Good price for the quality. Very good breakfast was served.
Cons: Window shades
Location: Right next to airport and shopping in pearl
Room was extra clean. The beds slept well. The only complaint is shades would nor shut and it had a light right outside rhe window.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North MS

$80 room, pay the extra $10 for nicer place

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean it up, fix showers, get the stinky smells out of the hallways and rooms.
Non smoking room. As soon as you get off the elevator, the whole place smells of cigarette smoke. The room had a refrigerator that was very loud so I had to unplug it. The shower head sprayed so low that it took forever to rinse the shampoo and conditioner out of my hair. 30 min shower vs 15 min normal shower. Which left us no time to eat breakfast and just made our 7:00 appointment that was only 3 miles away from the hotel. Since we were in such a rush to get out I had asked the clerk to email me my receipt. SHE DID NOT!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight option

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Clean, close to airport. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Having staff available for check in and check out, a comfortable bed, and a good cleaning.
I was staying at the hotel on our my to an early morning flight. I have never stayed at a worse hotel. When I arrived, no one was at the front desk. I waited at least five minutes for someone to show up. (There was no way to call the clerk.) When I got to the room, it was marginally clean. The bed was the most uncomfortable in which I have ever slept. The next morning, when I went to check out, the front door was locked and again there was no one at the desk. I pushed my key through a space between the doors and left. I would never stay at this hotel again -- ever!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
it was a quick lay over, bed was comfortable and staff was outstanding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend bargain

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice facelift inside and out including large flatscreen in room, cold AC, sterile bath, cold fridge. Best free breakfast in hotel price range for the area for past 10 years. Noisey 1st floor corridor at night with my room near elevator.