Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okarche, ok

Old and smelly

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very outdated, air conditioner was busted and old and circulated the delightful fragrances of stale cigarette smoke. Maybe it was just my room...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Staff are nice and check-in was quick and efficient.
Cons: Room has odoe.
Room has a musty odor. Furnitures are a bit dated, although everything worked well. Breakfast is quite sparse. Front desk was quite courteous at check-in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Glad it was just for one night

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast, comfortable beds, easy check in/out
Cons: Little more attention to cleaning rooms, PLEASE fix the airconditioner AND the carpet so it isn't so musty, moldy, etc.
Location: Not the best location, about 10 minutes from better restaurants, etc.
Pros: Comfortable, clean bed, good breakfast Cons: Our room had a horrible musty smell only to find out our air conditioner leaked inside our room and the carpet around it was sopping wet! The smell was the musty, mildewy carpet! So bad it was hard to sleep. Had to breath into my pillow/sheets. I hope the other rooms were better! DONT stay in room 115!
5 out of 5
by Amy

Great stop on our way to the beach!!

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, right off the highway! Perfect for a night stop on our way to the beach! The room was very nice for the price! Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ROSALEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Conrad

Close to highway

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay for goof price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Thank you for your comments of your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
A little noisy, could have been a little cleaner, but overall a reasonable hotel for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comment of your stay, We apologize for the inconvenience you had during you stay and we will look into this.
4 out of 5
by Erika

Texas Meets Mississippi

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and displayed great customer service. there was a problem with our room key and they were available immediately to resolve the problem. Great location for shopping and grabbing a quick bite to eat. Overall great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Thank you for your great review of our hotel . We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel, we will look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.