Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Cheap and convenient

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cheap, clean and convenient hotel which suited us perfectly for an overnight stopover on our road trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Regular hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros close to I20, we stay here in sour way ck to Dallas, TX Cons old hotel, double check your reservation
2 out of 5
by Roxie

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were not as clean as they should have been. Also there were bugs in my room.
4 out of 5
by MIGUEL

Moving from Fort Sill to Fort Stewart.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. We used this hotel on our travels before very friendly. Very close to restaurants, shopping, hwy, and fuel.
3 out of 5
by stormy from Clifton, TX

Overnight only.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for an overnight stay. If it would've been about $20 cheaper, it would be worth the price. It was fairly clean, we didn't see any bugs and the breakfast had the bare basics.
5 out of 5
by domiqua from Euless, tx

great stay

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was safe, comfortable and happy with my stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Disappointing, unhealthy breakfast

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet, convenient to my travel on I-20 East.
Cons: Provide a healthy breakfast
Location: Near I-20
The "healthy" breakfast advertised consisted primarily of high carb foods, unhealthy for me as a diabetic. Muffins, bagels, waffles, sugared cereals, Danish...and only two old, dried out wrinkled apples available for fruit. The offered yogurt is something I am unable to eat, so it was necessary for me to go elsewhere for breakfast. That eliminated both cost saving and convenience for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I tried to check in early, and was willing to pay the $15.00 fee. I was told that my room was not ready. I asked to change to a different room configuration, and was told that I could not change my room because I booked through Hotels.com. As a result, I had to wait nearly three hours to check in. When I returned, I was told that I couldn't check in because there were no rooms available. No way this hotel was fully booked on a Thursday night. There was only ONE TOWEL in the room and the bathroom door was about to fall off of the hinges. I will never return to this hotel. Don't waste your time or money.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Decent enough place with very friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was more than adequate for the price. All of the staff I dealt with were very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for overnight!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was really close to my conference at Hinds and easy to find from I-55.