Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Nice play to stay for business travel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Very clean rooms and bedding
Very comfortable bed, nice clean room, and great location within walking distance of several places to eat. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Stayed here while traveling on business.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RONNI

nice, clean and affordable

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We were on our way back home from vacation and needed a quick nights stay to refresh. Hotel was very clean and the lady that checked us in was very pleasant and funny. The continental breakfast was very good with plenty of space.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Beds too small

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Renovated since i was there last. Smaller beds. Very hard to sleep when one of us was always so close to falling off the edge. Found an m&m under the bed so it wasn't cleaned well. Electric was out in the middle of the night so alarm did not go off. Woke up too late for free breakfast so had to go out after check out. This put us behind schedule.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No problems

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was easy. Good breakfast selection. Room was adequate.
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby was dated but the room seemed modern and was very spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse

Good hotel for quick stay in the area

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Clean hotel, quick check in, no issues. Rooms were simple but did the job. Breakfast was good and the whole experience was just fine. If you're looking for an quick and easy hotel, this is it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in the front desk lady was very helpful, made our stay!