Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Close to interstate

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I always stay at this property because of its proximity to the interstate. It's also clean and quiet. The only drawback is the treadmill's still not working; it wasn't working when I was there six months ago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pearl ms

great place in all aspects to me

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: everything
front desk personal friendly and helpful they will even give you the direct line to owner if you need it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pearl ms

Hour wait for a shuttle

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Called them 11 times before I got an answer to then have to wait an hour for the shuttle that they said would be only "15 minutes" then they gave me a crappy handicap room and the bathroom was gross.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The entire hotel smells like smoke. When we got to our room it was very hot and humid inside the room so everything was damp. The staff quickly replaced the sheets but the carpet was still a little damp for a few hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Okay to stay overnight, nothing more.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The exterior was welcoming and seemed safe. I felt safe in my room, and the room was clean.
Cons: Update the décor, and train the employees on what exceptional customer service looks like.
Location: Very close to the airport. Not sure if a shuttle is available, as I had a rental car.
I stayed here overnight, but I wouldn't stay longer. The hotel was close to the airport, and the least expensive, but you do get what you pay for. After checking in, I found that neither of the two keys that I was given worked. When I returned to the front desk, the clerk followed me back to my room with a master key which worked. After he let me into the room, I asked him how was I supposed to come and go without a key. He suggested that I prop the door open with the door latch. I told him that I was not going to do that, and then he offered me another room. As I walked into my new room, I immediately noticed the dank and humid smell, and turned on the air conditioner. The room was dated, with a gold and tan comforter on the bed, and matching curtains. The sink fixtures, lamps and mirrors had seen better days. Overall, the room was clean, and I felt comfortable enough to sleep in the sheets which were bright white. Breakfast was the standard fare for this class of hotel. It was self-serve waffles, muffins, bagels, cereal, yogurt and coffee. Again it was okay for staying the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: fragrance
Location: close to so very excellent malls and food places on opposite side of Air Port ( exmpl. DSW , Eagle, and all the Major cool food places
the morning Breakfast was good , area kept clean. Air was somewhat stale in hallways
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Funky Smell but overall nice room.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely pleasant.
Cons: The hotel had a funky smell to it...
Location: There was a gas station w/ a Subway right behind the hotel which was nice but there weren't too many other food options nearby.
The staff was excellent but the hotel smelled weird and you could tell the rooms were a bit out-dated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Terrible servicio

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Primero ofrecen transportación y me tuvieron esperando mas de 1 hora para que al final tuviera que pagar taxi que por cierto como era del aeropuerto salio caro. Al llegar quiero reserva para el otro dia la transportación y me la niegan que no tienen espacio para mi. Me dan mi habitación entro y esta sucia se veía que la acaban de desocupar. Le informo a la recepcionista y no me cree. Bueno me la cambian y me encuentro con lámparas en el piso latas de pinturas en el pasillo y fuerte olor a tabaco cuando me advirtió la chica que si fumaba había un cargo extra. Bueno entro a mi habitación y al abrir el refrigerador salio una invitada una cucaracha. Y por la madrugada cuando abrían la puerta de un lado hacia un vacío de aire y las micas de la lámparas de lavamanos brincaban y por supuesto me despertaban. Y del desayuno mejor ni hablar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Everything was decent other than staff. They were rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel, par staff

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Power went out during a storm On our stay, the front desk lady was basically clueless. But overall the hotel and room itself was extremely comfortable.