Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from logan, UT

Better than expected

Posted Dec 12, 2017
From pictures and other reviews I was expecting kind of a dive. But honestly it was very clean and the rooms were large and updated. Not sure what the negatively was. I was very pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The staff were very nice and helpful.
Cons: The continental breakfast tasted stale and even the coffee tasted bad.
Location: There were a lot of shops and restaurants nearby.
For a more budget friendly price, this hotel was okay. The heater worked well and the showers had good water pressure and it was clean. I would stay here again because it was in the center of town and there were a lot of shops and restaurants within walking distance. They had free continental breakfast, however I did not like the food there ... I was a nice gesture, but the food and the coffee were so bad that I went elsewhere for breakfast. However, the staff was very nice and helpful especially as it was the first time I had visited Jackson Hole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Convenient location

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Spent three nights here. Comfortable lodging. Very short walk to town square, shopping. Staff was wonderful. Adequate breakfast. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Very close to center of town.
Cons: A little more variety for the breakfast, such as waffle maker, etc.
Location: Eat Thanksgiving buffet at the Wort which is about 1.5 blocks away. Watch the lighting of the square about 1 block away.
This hotel was within 1 block of Jackson town square. We were able to walk to just about everything we wanted to see. The staff was friendly and eager to help in any way. The breakfast was meager, but satisfying. Just a normal continental breakfast. We stayed in one of the tower rooms which are newer and had a private balcony. For the price this was a great deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Comfortable, Quaint, Convenient

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Close to Jackson central district and main routes in/out of town. Room was updated, clean and very comfortable. Parking free and off-street.
Cons: Not many electrical outlets.
Location: Just minutes from Jackson Hole Chamber and Visitor Center en route to Grand Teton Nat'l Park.
I picked an unfortunate week to visit Jackson & Montana with the arrival of a severe winter storm coinciding with mine. Of note, I needed advice on driving to Red Lodge and the hotel staff (and that of nearby Visitors Center) were so willing to help with maps, weather and rerouting. This is a motel so be aware you are in the elements coming and going, but the parking is plentiful, easy and off-street. Around the corner from the Square and just off the route to Teton Nat'l Park. Breakfast was great (coffee all night for you late arrivals). I would definitely stay again and special thanks to front staff for courtesy and patience! (Note to self: try summer)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Great location, 1 block off of the square. Clean quiet, off street parking, big rooms, good beds. Even had a private balcony, with a view of the ski area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Park City, UT

Great location w/ porch/large room

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Location, staff & large/clean room w/ a porch.
Cons: Recommend letting guests know of the construction and when it starts in AM ahead of time.
Location: Shops/restaurants all within walking distance.
Great location in Jackson near shops/restaurants, all within walking distance. Hotel was undergoing some renovating just outside our door. If we had wanted to sleep in past 7:00 a.m., we would have been awakened by the noise of drills & hammering. Minimal hot items available for breakfast; would recommend adding more as other hotels do (wouldn't take to much to add eggs/sausage, etc.). Nice, large parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great location right off of the square, breakfast was provided and there were plenty of options. Kind and friendly staff. Room was average and as expected for the great price in Jackson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita, ks

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Had a nice stay. Clean and comfortable! Carpets are dated, but otherwise, everything was great. Numerous pillows on bed, with comfortable sleeping on mattresses. Nice vanity out in room besides bathroom with vanity. Refrig and microwave in room. Excellent hotel staff with being friendly and helpful. Only continental breakfast with cereal, yogurt, bagels, toast and mini muffins, as well as coffee, tea, cocoa and juices. I’m coming back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Although the room was clean and staff was friendly, our stay was very disappointing because the Wifi was essentially non-existent. IF you could get on, it would dump you almost immediately. We stayed two nights and finally just gave up on the WiFi...so much for free!! The breakfast was minimal at best.