Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Great location, 1 block off of the square. Clean quiet, off street parking, big rooms, good beds. Even had a private balcony, with a view of the ski area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Park City, UT

Great location w/ porch/large room

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Location, staff & large/clean room w/ a porch.
Cons: Recommend letting guests know of the construction and when it starts in AM ahead of time.
Location: Shops/restaurants all within walking distance.
Great location in Jackson near shops/restaurants, all within walking distance. Hotel was undergoing some renovating just outside our door. If we had wanted to sleep in past 7:00 a.m., we would have been awakened by the noise of drills & hammering. Minimal hot items available for breakfast; would recommend adding more as other hotels do (wouldn't take to much to add eggs/sausage, etc.). Nice, large parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great location right off of the square, breakfast was provided and there were plenty of options. Kind and friendly staff. Room was average and as expected for the great price in Jackson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita, ks

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Had a nice stay. Clean and comfortable! Carpets are dated, but otherwise, everything was great. Numerous pillows on bed, with comfortable sleeping on mattresses. Nice vanity out in room besides bathroom with vanity. Refrig and microwave in room. Excellent hotel staff with being friendly and helpful. Only continental breakfast with cereal, yogurt, bagels, toast and mini muffins, as well as coffee, tea, cocoa and juices. I’m coming back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Although the room was clean and staff was friendly, our stay was very disappointing because the Wifi was essentially non-existent. IF you could get on, it would dump you almost immediately. We stayed two nights and finally just gave up on the WiFi...so much for free!! The breakfast was minimal at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Rented the suit for a night and had the best sleep I’ve had in months. I didn’t get to use the fireplace this time. Only complaint is the fire place isn’t two sided so you can see it from the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Great stay in Jackson

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Location: In the Center of Jackson. Lots of restaurants,and shopping. Easy to walk everywhere.
This hotel is in a great location. You can walk out of your room and visit all the great restaurants and shops in Jackson. We found it very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Magnolia, TX

Another Jackson Hole Vacation

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The man at the front desk was very friendly and kind. I was pleasantly surprised with our room and location. She sat on the second floor balcony and listen to the cars drive by....it was pleasant. The beds were comfortable and the towels were soft. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Good and comfort. It was convenient distance from center of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithfield, UT

Great value

Posted Oct 6, 2017
No regrets. Pleasant stay. Clean room. Nice continental breakfast.