Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice and updated however, there were roahes in the room about 13 noticeable ones!! And it was very dirty..... however we were exhausted and didnt want to mess with the hassel of moving hotels and calling... so we stayed!!! Would not recommend untill its been
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice location, ouside of room, more maintenance ne

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: outside maintenance and lighting in stairwell
Location: Good location, good range of shopping and restaurants
Nice clean room, outside had smells of urine, standing water
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Don't waste your money

Posted Sep 19, 2016
You may think you're getting a good deal with this hotel, but trust me you are NOT. The maids here probably all deserve to be fired. 3 guests were complaining of their rooms being dirty when I arrived to check in. Thankfully, ours looked okay even though we soon realized the tacky, fake hardwood floor hadn't been swept in weeks, the tub hadn't been cleaned either, and if you turn the sink faucet on all the way, water ran onto the floor. The bed wasn't the most uncomfortable and the tv was nice with a lot of channels, but my car was damaged after one night in the parking lot and it was very obvious the majority of business this hotel received came from local prostitutes. I'll spend whatever amount of money I have to during my next stay to not have to come anywhere near this place ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson,ms

You Should be Ashamed

Posted Sep 11, 2016
To many roaches, shower water never got hot..This gotta be where all of the backpage girls stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: the same as above.
Cons: More working lights
Location: Location was good,near many shopping and eating areas.
well it was okay.The one thing was not working was some of the lights on the wall,I appreciated the floors was not carpeted.that was a plus..I wish all hotels will adhere to that.The room was spacious.the air was good.The room was cos comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Please the wash cloth that was left in the room for the client to use
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Dump

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: The musty smell, the wood laminate floors peeling from the foundation, the art stolen off the walls with the hooks still there.
Location: There are some other nice hotels nearby. I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express instead.
Do not be fooled by the pictures. The place is a dump. At check-in, there was a disenfranchised woman sitting behind the desk with no smile and no greeting. I checked in and drove to the back of the motor court to see my room. It was disgusting. I took the $50 loss and booked a room at the Holiday Inn Express on the other side of the interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Location and staff were fine, but the place is a bit on the tired side. Good value for the cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

nice bed,that's all

Posted Jul 20, 2016
sink had no running water,wood floors were all warped and buckled from water damage,no molding between doorways just missing fliirs,this hotel was a 1 no 2ay a two,don't be fooled by the picture.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room smelled weird and was damp. Bed was wet... But it was cheap and find for a stay on our way to or vacation destination.