Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

nice bed,that's all

Posted Jul 20, 2016
sink had no running water,wood floors were all warped and buckled from water damage,no molding between doorways just missing fliirs,this hotel was a 1 no 2ay a two,don't be fooled by the picture.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room smelled weird and was damp. Bed was wet... But it was cheap and find for a stay on our way to or vacation destination.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson/Ridgeland, MS

Not clean

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It was roaches in the room, the person at the front desk not knowledgeable and not a good attitude, it was hair on the sheets, the fixtures in the room were old and rusty, paint on the wall chipping and the wall had cracks in it...overall did not enjoy my stay.. Would not recommend and will not go back to stay!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience for just a 1 day road trip stay..

Posted Jun 28, 2016
My Room was clean..I just needed somewhere to rest got sleepy driving..when I made it there some people was kinda complaining to the hostess but it wasn't her fault if sumthn wasn't in the room like extra towels..some people need to show respect in order to get.. these hostess are people too.. I kinda got mad for her.. but she was very kind..it's how people approach you..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Room needed sweeping and mopping. Need to be sprayed for roaches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best Red Roof

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Maintenance needed. First room, the bathroom light didn't work. Moved to another room. Bathroom outlet didn't work. Desk light didn't either. No smoke detector. Couldn't get airline boarding passes printed. Staff wasn't very helpful.
1 out of 5
by Jimmie from Jackson,Ms. is my Home But I Live Troup,Tx.

bug bug bug bug

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ruches Bugs
1 out of 5
by William from Jackson Ms

worst overnight stay of my Life

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Could not check in until 4 p.m. there was no hot water the air conditioning unit with missing parts off of it overall the whole experience was terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Okay hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The room was clean, comfortable and nice. The staff can use a little more of in service about attitude. They're not very friendly. The room in which I stayed, had no hot water at all. But overall, I'll probably stay again, just not in the room with no hot water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice, clean, great price

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy check in, nice staff, overall great experience