Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely filthy!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
We were afraid to sleep under the covers. The bathroom hadn't been cleaned in who knows how long. The alarm clock had dust everywhere, so did the lamps. My children were afraid, period. The heating and air unit had a musty smell, so there were dryer sheets placed in the vents. Absolutely the worst experience of my life.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Hilton

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was just what we needed and expected.
Cons: Have carpet cleaned.
Carpet in room was filthy. When we asked for more towels and blankets the man only delivered the towels and headed for the bathroom even though we told him there was someone in there. He continued and opened door much to the surprise of the person inside. We don't think he understood what we were saying??? He did return with 2 blankets and we did not let him in our room due to prior incident. We definitely kept room locked tightly that night! Also, about midnight someone in a room above us continued to make noise. We think it was a child running and about every 2 hours it would start again. Worst experience we have had at this hotel; stayed there 2 other times.
2 out of 5
by Jackie W.

Passing Through

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Rang doorbell and no one answered, had to call them to answer the door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Hotel is convenient for overnight stay. Comfortable but showing wear and tear. Needs new carpeting. Spacious and good bathroom facilities. Great bath soap.
1 out of 5
by Katrine

Ualmindeligt beskidt

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Blev først tjekket ind på et værelse, som allerede var udlejet til nogle andre. Fik derefter et andet, som var uden køleskab, selvom vi havde bestilt med. Der var intet WiFi på værelset og kun dårlig forbindelse i lobby. På værelset var tæppet ekstremt klistret og plettet. Fik fedtede fødder af at gå på det, og det stank. Der var en gigantisk kakerlak, da vi ankom. Ang. WiFi fik vi blot at vide at der lige var kommet ny manager og de arbejdede på det. Kom lige fra La Quinta i New Orleans som var et super sted, så dette var virkelig en skuffelse
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the time

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The rooms are really small. There are no countertops in the bathrooms. There was glass in the pool that resulted in my foot being cut, and there were problems getting the owner to address the situation. There was no breakfast provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson,ms

It was great the mall and restaurants was close by

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: The room smell good when we arrived and the bed was comfortable to sleep in
Cons: Need more refrigerator and microwave
Location: Store, mall and restaurants
The breakfast wasn't good the milk was warm for my cereal we stayed three day only had one breakfast after that they dint have nothing out and requested refrigerator and micowave they dint even have it available and told them the toilet was leaking nobody came to fix that and it smelled urine in the bathroom other then that the price was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
over all, good and comfortable. Pluming needed some attention.
3 out of 5
by Romero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ebony from Louisiana

Labor day weekend

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
I went for labor day weekend and it was just ok. No blankets in the rooms. Cigarette burns on the toilet and tub. Phone didn't work in my room and the Wi-Fi doesn't work at all!!