Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Hotel is convenient for overnight stay. Comfortable but showing wear and tear. Needs new carpeting. Spacious and good bathroom facilities. Great bath soap.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katrine

Ualmindeligt beskidt

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Blev først tjekket ind på et værelse, som allerede var udlejet til nogle andre. Fik derefter et andet, som var uden køleskab, selvom vi havde bestilt med. Der var intet WiFi på værelset og kun dårlig forbindelse i lobby. På værelset var tæppet ekstremt klistret og plettet. Fik fedtede fødder af at gå på det, og det stank. Der var en gigantisk kakerlak, da vi ankom. Ang. WiFi fik vi blot at vide at der lige var kommet ny manager og de arbejdede på det. Kom lige fra La Quinta i New Orleans som var et super sted, så dette var virkelig en skuffelse
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the time

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The rooms are really small. There are no countertops in the bathrooms. There was glass in the pool that resulted in my foot being cut, and there were problems getting the owner to address the situation. There was no breakfast provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson,ms

It was great the mall and restaurants was close by

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: The room smell good when we arrived and the bed was comfortable to sleep in
Cons: Need more refrigerator and microwave
Location: Store, mall and restaurants
The breakfast wasn't good the milk was warm for my cereal we stayed three day only had one breakfast after that they dint have nothing out and requested refrigerator and micowave they dint even have it available and told them the toilet was leaking nobody came to fix that and it smelled urine in the bathroom other then that the price was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
over all, good and comfortable. Pluming needed some attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Romero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ebony from Louisiana

Labor day weekend

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
I went for labor day weekend and it was just ok. No blankets in the rooms. Cigarette burns on the toilet and tub. Phone didn't work in my room and the Wi-Fi doesn't work at all!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Mississippi

never again!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Asked for a non-smoking room but the room had clearly been smoked in!! The room had bugs in it!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels