Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy Valley

Great local.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We came for a birthday anniversary combo. Should have done my research. We were in the off season so not much going on. But we made the best of it. The wild life was amazing. Would come back again. Different time of year.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Nice and pretty but not worth the money

Posted Nov 14, 2017
It's a tourist trap. The staff were very friendly and the room was nice but nothing special. It was either stifling hot or freezing cold no in between. For the money we expected a lot more. And we spent $100 at the Wild Sage restaurant downstairs and left hungry. If your a big foodie maybe this is for you but the portions were extremely small and they did not offer a wide variety. Overall, our experience was ok, but we will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon, Ga.

Our Experience at the Rusty Parrot Lodge

Posted Oct 30, 2017
As we arrived we were greeted by a gentleman whose name was Thomas, he actually greeted us at the entrance and knew who we were. The entire staff were so professional and met all of our needs. Ammenities were superb! We thoroughly enjoyed all meals we had at the lodge and our hats go off to the chef. We would thoroughly recommend the Rusty Parrott Lodge to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Western elegance. Hot tub in the snow was delightful. Breakfast delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadephia

This is a First Class resort all day long.

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Orbitz
From the moment we arrived to the minute we left we felt pampered. Their staff is great and TR went out of his way to drive us in his own car to a dinner reservation that we asked him to set up at the last minute. Incredible staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Very nice staff and very nice room with an upstairs balcony to enjoy an evening in the hot tub or fire pit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Finally to great Yellowstone/Grand Teton hike

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was ready about two hours before normal check-in. Spacious bright comfortable room. Desk staff very helpful in many ways. Wish we had an opportunity to go back often!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

"Our Stay in Jackson"

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Read above.
Cons: While in the Lodge I saw nothing that was in condition that needed repair or improvement.
Jackson, Wyoming is a wonderful and fun town to visit, but if you need a place to stay, the Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa is not just conveniently located and easily walkable to the center of town, the personnel are all very polite, food is excellent, rooms are clean and well made up, and the spa is a great place to really relax. We had stayed at the Rusty Parrot before and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel with a wonderful staff

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The room was beautifully appointed and exceeded all of our expectations. From the moment you walk in the hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating in every way. We will definitely be back again.