Ratings based on 1,394 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel room window right next to hot tub

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Had our hotel room window not been directly next to the outdoor hot tub we would have had a much better experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, i.

A bit pricey, but ok hotel.

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: The restaurant and maintenance staff were very polite and seemed to really enjoy working with guests. Beautiful views of the mountains.
Cons: Better communication with guests, better prices, and a room in a different location.
Location: Within walking distance to downtown Jackson. Cowboy coaster was a lot of fun to ride.
The hotel is in a nice location and is kept up well. The restaurant is ok, service was very slow and the food was average however the staff was very nice. Our room was clean, but small, not well laid out and we were right over the (very noisy) parking lot. We had prepaid for our room, but were charged fees on our credit card that we were not advised of. Hotel desk staff did not give any information about the hotel or the resort itself. Basically pretty disappointing for the amount of money we paid to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel close to town center

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Staff was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Had shuttle that ran to city center. Didn't use any of the recreational facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Close to everything good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Hotel in Jackson Hole

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The rooms and facilities were very nice. The shower head in the bathroom was exceptionally low. Our son is 6'1" and hit his head on it every time he took a shower. He had to bend his legs to get under it. They also had outdoor activities that did not follow their posted hours. This was an inconvenience and didn't allow us to use the facilities that we should have been able to use according to posted hours. Other than that, the rooms and hotel itself was nice and the restaurant on site was also nice and had good offerings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what it offers

Posted Jul 23, 2017
It is nice and close to the town but poor room cleaning, they just do the bed and change towels. Never clean the carpet, the dust, the shower, I ask them twice but doesn't help me. Too expensive for what it offers, just pool and gym, everything else you have to pay including the poor breakfast buffet and any attraction. You can find better hoteles just in the town with breakfast included and without resort fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place with lots of activities

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great place. Close to town but yet still in the mountains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

View

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The view, the location.
Cons: Buffet breakfast. We had breakfast one morning and chose the buffet -- wrong choice.
Location: Location is great. Food is expensive in Jackson, but lots of good restaurants close by. Close to Grand Tetons National Park, which we recommend.
Right next to the ski slopes in Jackson. Beautiful view of the mountain and the town. Room we stayed in was really nice, western ambience, very clean, comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bring your own crowbar to open the sofa bed!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The resort activities roller coaster and such were great as well as the restaurant and lounge were all very accommodating with great service
Cons: update the rooms and get AC.
Location: The town of Jackson hole has countless activities we also visited Teton Village and Jenny Lake
we stayed in one of the condos and I would not recommend it to anyone. No A/C old and run down. we needed to use the sofa bed for our 2 kids and it required 2 maintenance workers and a crowbar to get it open and then the bed was not even close to flat it was all twisted and slanted and the hotel had no viable solution other then dragging some ratty old single roll away into the room and left it for us to make up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo. It was located off the property and was hard to find. There was no air conditioning, just fans in the closets. We had to pay a $35 resort fee, but wasn't near all of the amenities being 2 blocks away. We paid over $500 for one night, and won't do it again.