Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clinton

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
My kids loved it,it was very roomy and home like for me and my family.....and it was peaceful and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Clean, friendly, comfotable

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I'd have given five stars overall except for the walls which allow sound to travel through from the next room, plus a whining fridge I asked them to quiet down to no avail. But those things were far outweighehed to the good by nice rooms, excellent staff, and clean conditions. Breakfast is very good also, not just some waffles and cereal like a lot of hotels. I'd stay again for sure. Most people are not noisy, so the sound travel usually wouldn't be a factor. I liked this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

My stay in Jackson, MS

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The location and cleanliness.
Cons: Remove the air fresher and introduced more conditioned outside air ventilation in the dinning area.
Location: Drago's Seafood Restaurant was close by and the char-broiled oysters were great.
I enjoyed the cleanliness and friendliness at the hotel. The lobby was a great place to meet up with my family and to share. The breakfast was good and no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Friendly and quiet

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay for a one night get away and the price was very reasonable as well will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was there for state tennis

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice and clean really enjoyed my stay rooms were big and roomy loved the kitchenette that came with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near highway

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The staff was friendly and excellent. We had booked another hotel but was overbooked and expedia but us in this one. Great choice. The breakfast was complimentary. The worker helped my son make a waffle and efficient at keeping the table clean. We had never stayed at a staybridge before but defiantly will again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Olive Branch, MS

Home away from Home

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient parking, very clean, excellent immensities, free wifi, yummy free breakfast
Cons: There was no DVD player in the room. When I called the front desk I was told to come down and get one, instead of staff connecting it.
Location: I didn't really visit anything nearby. My son's state competition was pretty far way in Pearl, MS.
Overall my family and I really enjoyed our stay and plan on going back next year. The parking was convenient. Check-in was easy and fast. The lobby and rooms were clean and spacious. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was friendly, for the most part. I would give them a 4.8 out of 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels