Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel is great for the location. shops, stores

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Location is good, nearby stores, shops and restaurants
Television did not work properly, we were advised that there was a problem with it prior to taking the room, but it was the only one left according to the clerk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Goos for the price.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Nothing. This is a smallish town. You have to go to Jackson to actually do things.
The room was clean, the bathroom was clean, but there was a stale smell about the hotel room. There is no elevator to the second floor. The parking lot is kind of funky in the layout, but it was clean as well. All the major fast food places are near by, as well as the grocery stores.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe, United States of America

Did not feel safe here

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The front desk employee was nice. That is the only thing to like about this place. I have stayed @ Super 8's before that were very nice, but this was just a dump!
Cons: I was staying here alone & chose this budget hotel because the rooms don't open directly into the parking lot. However, the back door, that is supposed to require your room key to open, was not locked. I stayed at a Super 8 before in Louisiana & the back entrance was locked. Also, the entire place looked so run down. I will never stay here again. I was kinda worried about my safety & left the next am asap. I didn't stay for breakfast so I have no idea what it was like.
Location: I was in the area for a road biking event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: plenty of nearby places to eat and grocery store
everything was very good. staff were very nice and accommodating, especially Gary
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Tried to be optimistic, but check-in was inefficient, mattress was bad, carpet was sticky, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2016
No problems at all except for wobbly toilet. I reported this to management and they said they would take care of it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nothing fancy.. Bath Towels are terrible - too small and not soft at all!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aaron from College Park, GA.

Relaxation

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We always enjoy our stay.
5 out of 5
by Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels