Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Family Vacation Grand Tetons in July

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Clean. Continental Breakfast.
Location: On the west side of the downtown area. plenty of restaurants up the road.
Newly renovated, clean and pleasant staff. Spent 2 nights with a family of 4. No problems with the room. Breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value in Jackson Hole

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Noisy parking lot a favorite for big buses and hunters with big trucks. No elevator and we were on the third floor four months after knee replacement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
For the price I was very disappointed. I had to carry my suitcase up the stairs to my room no elevator. Hotel is very noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Dirty, Rundown Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
This was a gross and dirty facility. They should be ashamed to take the money they charge. We were desperate and very tired so we parted with $280 for a place to lay our heads. I think our car might have been better when all was said and done. We wouldn't even eat their breakfast.......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not pleasant

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Was in the right area
Cons: These rooms should be for children only with few bags.
I have stayed in hundreds of hotels over the years. I have never paid so much for so little. The room was so small we could not open all our bags. We had to stack them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spaulding, AL

Jackson Hole Hotels

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: It was less expensive than some of the other properties in town. Other than that, we didn't really "like" anything about the hotel.
Cons: Fix the electrical issues in the bathroom. The entire property was very dated.
Location: Jackson is a tourist town on steroids! If shopping is your thing, then by all means, visit Jackson. That said, don't come if there are area wildfires.
This was our first trip back to Jackson in about 12 years. We had originally reserved a room in the center of the town. But, after reading some of the reviews about the noise, possible parking issues, and additional charges for a "recreation fee" and an extra room charge for air conditioning, we decided to book elsewhere and ended up at the Super 8. We found the property to be very dated. The bathroom electrical fixture was not working. The air conditioner was loud! The entrance to the Super 8 led this driver to pass it almost every time we attempted to drive onto the property. I'd recommend this property to my friends only if they were looking to save money versus the other properties.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Convenient, just right after a long bike race. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to rental car place

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very basic, comfortable beds, close to the rental car place as we arrived late. Was dismayed that they had no shampoo because they ran out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Ok hotel in Jackson

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We needed a place to stay in Jackson and this was one of our only options. Very expensive for the comfort of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and pleasing hotel staff.
Cons: The bathroom needs upgrading. The air quality and room air conditioner needs work.
Disappointed in room air quality. The air unit in room did not work very well and quality of air was poor