Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey

Good value through Google.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Ensuring that the drains are operating properly.
Location: I was there on business. There are plenty of eating establishments nearby.
Room 111. I especially liked the bed. It was very cushy and comfortable with a wonderful puffy comforter for the top blanket. The room was in good condition overall, but the bathtub drain wouldn't stay open unless I held the lever down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but hotel in need of lots of repairs!

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Bugs on ceiling, light wouldn’t stay on! Overall not a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Room is ok for the price Room is just ok for the price The price reflects the service expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
On a4 night stay could not get towels replaced even after they took dirty towels away for 3 days. Packed our own though. Breakfast shut down right at 9 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was very dirty. The bed was broken

Posted Apr 1, 2018
The hotel says it takes dogs but they don't tell you until you get there that there is a fee and depending on the size of dog will be another fee. It also says there is breakfast. Two different dry cereals. Don't waste your time or money to stay there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Noisy and smell of drugs. Had to leave 1st nite for another hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Room Service is only every 3 days - would have been nice to know when checked in - Breakfast is extremely poor and hot water takes 8 to 10 minutes to come out of the shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointing

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Clean and ok but some problems. Headboard falling apart, pillow lumpy (literally), mattress saggy, no Kleenex. Rest of room perfectly fine. Check in staff fine. Check out staff lacking hospitality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Horrible service

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Expedia.com changed my hotel reservation date causing me to cancel my trip and drive 6 hours back to Chicago. I will NEVER recommend expedia to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great as Usual

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Cons: I wish there was an exercise room.
Location: Plenty of shopping and places to eat and by food.
Great stay for the price. Not very many TV stations though, even though they list that they have 80 some I was only able to see about 15-20. The front desk person did say he would come and work it out but never showed. Otherwise I was comvortable and slept well.