Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Room booking was screwed up by them. And wouldn't admit it. Had to reprogram key ever day
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Laura G, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you experienced a problem with your reservation.
1 out of 5
by brittney from mi

This was bad

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
I payed throw hotels.com and when I arrived they said I had not paid for the room. the first room that they put us in smelled so bad like cat (130). they did kindly move us to another room but the room was still dirty. and after we had been in the room for about 10 minutes I could hear one of the ladies outside our room complaining to one of the other workers how we had not paid for our room yet after who I later found out was the hotel owner had given us the keys to our room and said we were fine. the continental breakfast was more than depressing ended up leaving a night early just because we didn't feel safe
2 out of 5
by Gforce

poor custmer service

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk personal really werent much help and so I never got the credit I was told and service was so bad I just left and this trip was a waste
1 out of 5
by Alan

Poor service and will never go there

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived there at 3a.m. after a 12 hour drive. No one at the desk. Called the phone number which didn't do anything. 4 a.m. still no one and same results with calling that number. Got a hold of hotels.com which called them and got nothing. Hotels.com made calls around and ended up going to Baymount Inn &Suites. By 6 a.m. we had a room. Great service and very friendly people.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jeff

Place should be condemned

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
If you like Bed bugs and used adult toys this place is for you. Don't bother asking for a refund they can't comprehend that concept.
4 out of 5
by carrie

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
When we come to Jackson, we stay here due to the service and location!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows were old & misshapen. I requested online for extra pillows but had to go request again at desk. Coverlet & sheets were stained.