Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel was very dirty from the room to the elevator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

This was a horrible hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Someone needs to shut this place down, hair in the bed and tub, broken furniture and drapery, stopped up toilet. Just a disgusting place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Scary, dirty and unsafe

Posted May 13, 2016
Where do I begin? As soon as we walked into the lobby, I knew I made a mistake. It was the room itself that I couldn't get over. STAINS on everything. ALL the blankets and the carpet had so many stains, I only walked around with my shoes on and slept in my clothes. Even the sheets had hair IN them. Luckily I had my own blanket and pillow, otherwise I would've been sleeping in the truck. There was some forgotten/unfinished construction in the room (ie outlet with no cover and electrical wires hanging out, etc). Dirty walls, and a poorly cleaned bathroom. Weird smell. Hideous stairwell and the side exit door was broken, so we couldn't get out except through the front. Pretty sure that's a fire safety issue? The service was ok. I wouldn't expect more from anyone working at a place like that. I actually feel bad for them. My total for one night was $66. Stay at your own risk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Terrible.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Fumigate, sanitize, clean, and renovate.
Location: Near businesses.
Awful place! Dirty. Carpet looks 30 years old & dirty. Drapes falling off. Dingy bathroom. Old old bed! It was creepy! Really.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: The hotel needs a complete overhaul.
Location: The area was a kind of transit area. I was a little leary going in and out the hotel at night.
I booked this hotel because of the price and the pictures they posted online big big mistake. I should have listen to the reviews. When I arrived the manager was not very friendly, very dry with his question and answers. It was noon and I need to come back at 2:00 to check-in. The front lobby smelled horrible. The sofa and the wall were dirty and the room was dark and dreary. Not like the pictures they posted a warm, clean, happy place (very misleading). On may return later that evening I checked in and when to my room. It smelled as well. The sofa ,bed, floor and drapes were all dirty with hole in them. I took a lot of picture to prove my point. So I checked out and checked into a upscale hotel down the street. I lost my money for three night but who cares. I'm a Vegas girl and we have some of the best hotels. Lesson learned you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by Dreatha from St. Louis

very poor service and staff

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
the desk attendant sent me to a room that was already occupied by another guest, then proceeded to tell me I dod not know what I was taking about. It took him over 30 minutes to go check it out, then find another orrm for me. I was then sent to a room with no tv, and no air. After that I was sent to a room that was clearly a smoking room after I had specifically requested a non- smoking. I was exhasuted after driving 7 hours to get there and just wanted to go to sleep. I woke, severely congested from being all night in a smoking room. The hotel staff was very rude and could not even wait for me to get my belongings out of the room before they started trying to clean ( and I was out by 9:00 am), check out was not until 11:00am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson Ms.

Run the lobby will fool you!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This has to be the worst hotel I've ever stayed in rooms are out dated, bring your own pillows don't take off your shoes if you do throw the socks away! I wanted to check it for bed bugs!
1 out of 5
by Patricia from Mississippi

worst hotel I have ever seen

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Most disgusting hotel I have ever seen. It is dirty and smells like smoke in the whole hotel. There are burn marks in the elevator. The second room we tried to get had mildew on the floor and smelled worse than the first room we couldn't stay in. It needs to be condemned and burned to the ground.
3 out of 5
by Zavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Black truck 34 from Smoke town usa

No bad FA the price

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
At first I was a lil edge about the hotel when I saw the owner, but it turn out to be nice!! If I'm ever n the city I will return !! Will recommend for the price