Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great place to stay in Pearl!

Posted May 19, 2017
This place was better than our expectations. The room was neat and clean. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful. We checked in late at night and asked them if we can check-out late(2pm.. the other day) and they allowed us to stay late at no extra charge. Complimentary breakfast was also good. If we come again to Pearl this is the place where we are gonna stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Hotel was close to food and shopping outlets. Good selection of foods for breakfast as well as hot and cold drinks. Wasn't too noisy given proximity to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville, MS

nice quiet hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: easy access to interstate system
Cons: It's a good hotel for the price.
Location: Airport and shopping very close to this facility
Very clean property. Good value for the price. The staff is friendly and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Remodeled with new carpet

Posted May 1, 2017
It had a flat screen TV with new carpet and a fridge and microwave and remodeled bathroom. The tub had been changed to a shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
It was very good. The location has a good spot for places we need to go. And its closer to the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Bobby , Hotel Management
Thanks for your review with us ! Bobby Patel G.M
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

No airport transportation

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It's a 2* motel - wasn't expecting much, but they advertised shuttle to the airport. We were told they wouldn't have it til next week cuz of new mgmt. they said they'd reimburse for taxi fare ($20) they didn't. When we voiced our unhappiness they said the shuttle will take us tomorrow. The shuttle they didn't have til next week. We said we need to leave around 4:30am they said the shuttle is leaving at 5. Our issue was management not so much the hotel. The hotel suited our needs, but we were lied to and spent extra money for the cab. For an extra $40 in cab fare in addition to the room, just stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria,La

Very satisfied

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The hotel room was super clean, and very comfortable. The check in/out progress was super fast. The room reach beyond my expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenn.

The beds were disappointing

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: it was close to the interstate.
Cons: new bedding and something for breakfast.
Location: The interstate highway
The bed pillows were very flat and have long past their prime fluffiness. the sheets were well used and the bed covering was minimal at best. The breakfast was very slight, no milk and nothing hot to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average located by a convient store

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Room very old and smelly... Blankets and covers holey with burn holes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by D.K.Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Mar 23, 2017
broken shower, leaking toilet, nonworking outlets, moldy smell, no iron or ironing board